The diary game : 25/09/2020 : Ending of the diary game season 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh โ€ข 4 years ago

Hey guys Assalamu Alaikum. Hope you are well. I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I am so happy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ and so sad ๐Ÿ˜ข. I am happy because On my birthday I got a visit from @steemcurator01 . I was waiting for him since I am posting. And the special thing is I got a lucky day upvote. And I am sad because today is the ending of the diary game season 2. Later I will make a post about my experience with diary game season 2.

IMG_20200925_185621.jpg

This is a night shot from Lake city. [RCMP+QH Dhaka]


โ€ขยดยฏโ€ขยป ๐ŸŽ€ ๐‘€๐“Ž ๐’Ÿ๐’พ๐’ถ๐“‡๐“Ž ๐ŸŽ€ ยปโ€ขยฏยดโ€ข
๐Ÿš๐Ÿ/๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿก/๐Ÿš๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿš๐Ÿ˜


My Cool Morning

Today the weather is so cool because of the rain. Today I woke up at 9:45 am. Then I have a morning walk. After I came back from a morning walk. I went to the washroom and fresh my self then quickly I finished my breakfast. Then I open my computer to do work in steemit. I welcomed some new steemit users from the newcomer's community. Also, I replied to all the comments who wished me for my birthday. Thanks all who wish me yesterday and today. Then I watched a Telegu action movie in Hindi dubbed. I understand Hindi speak. I can say Hindi as well.


Hot Noon

Today I went to take my bath at 11:50 am. After that, I played some pubg mobile match. Then again I open my pc. I completed my achievement 5 task 3. Very soon I will complete my all achievement. After that, I wait for my lunch. Then I started watching tv. After that, my mom serves us lunch. We finished lunch together. Then We watched a movie together. After that, I slept for 2 hours. In the afternoon my friend Shakil. He said he want to go Basundhara with cycle. But that time my brother went out with my cycle. So I said to him to wait. Then he said he will call me after 1 hour.


Afternoon

At 5:30 pm my friend Shakil again called me. But my brother still not come. Then Shakil said he will go by bus. But I said no. We will go to lake city. As I said. We went to lake city at 6 pm. Then we drink tea from a tea stall. But I miss the yesterday Malai tea. That was very awesome. So after drink tea, we went to lake city gait. We eat chola and Jhal muri from there. Then we get in Lake city.

IMG_20200925_185547.jpg

Another look of clean lake city [RCMP+QH Dhaka]

Me and Shakil sit on a place. We have chitchat there. We enjoy the environment of the lake city. Then I called my friend Akash. He went to the village yesterday.. Me and Shakil talked with him.

IMG_20200925_185933.jpg

Me and Shakil took a selfie there. Sorry for the bad quality. Quality is bad because of low lighting. [RCMP+QH Dhaka]

We stayed there for almost 1 hour. Then we came back to each other house.


Good Night

When I came back to home. I was surprised. My mom cooked some delicious food for me. I enjoyed the food with my family. All the food was really tasty. Thanks to my mom. So no more today. See you in my next post. Till then take care. Good night to All.


Some words

It's maybe my last post of the Diary game season 2. Thanks to each and everyone who supports me from the beginning of the diary game season 2. Thank you so much @toufiq777 for invite me in the diary game. Thanks to @steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 , @steemcurator03 , @steemcurator07 for support me. Thank you so much all of the member of Steem Bangladesh Community . Love you all.




๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…บ๐Ÿ†‚

โ‹† ๐ŸŽ€ ๐’ž๐Ÿ˜๐“ƒ๐“ƒ๐‘’๐’ธ๐“‰ ๐‘€๐‘’ ๐Ÿต๐“ƒ ๐ŸŽ€ โ‹†
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Youtube |
Sort: ย 

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38