The diary game : 16/12/2020 : It's Our Victory DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hey guys Assalamu Alaikum. Hope you guys are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah. So guys this is our victory day. I am very proud to be a citizen of Bangladesh. We remember all our heroes who sacrificed their lives for our victory. More than 3 million people died in the war. And finally, we got the victory in 2017. Yeah, I am so proud of them. I always pray for them.


Source


•´¯•» 🎀 𝑀𝓎 𝒟𝒾𝒶𝓇𝓎 🎀 »•¯´•
𝟙𝟞/𝟙𝟚/𝟚𝟘𝟚𝟘


My Cool Morning

Good morning guys. This is our victory day today. I woke up at 8 am. Then I had a quick morning walk and some exercise also. After that, I came back home. Then quickly I finished my breakfast. The menu was egg curry. Then I turned on my computer and browse Facebook. Many of my friends were wishing me a happy Victory Day. I also did that. Then I got a call from my friend Suvo. He asked me to go to the field. Today we will do a Barbecue party cause this is our victory day. So we will talk about our planning.

IMG_20201211_170657__01.jpg

I took a selfie with Suvo. [RCMF+6G Dhaka]

After end planning, we came back to each other home.


Cool Noon

Today I took my bath at 1 pm with the help of hot water. Because of the winter season. After that, I finished my lunch with my father and brother. Oh, I forgot to say that my father was back from the village. Then I took a little rest. Then I turned on my computer and got a proxy server from my friend. Then I started to do survey work. After the survey work is done. I saw some news about our victory day on youtube. Then I turn of my computer and start to play some pubg mobile classic match. Then again I got a call from my another friend Jubayer. He asked me to go to the tea stall.


Afternoon

At 5 pm I went to the tea stall. I met with my all friend. Then We bought everything for the Barbecue. Then we came back home to be prepare. At 6 pm some of us went to make the fire. Some were trying to manage water and other things.

IMG_20201215_180048.jpg

My friends were trying to make the fire for Barbecue. [RCMF+5W Dhaka]

Everyone was doing work there. Then I and @sajjadsohan went to get some water from his house. Then we got the water. My friend Suvo brought a camera. But the problem is he has only a zoom lense. So I came back to home and charged my camera's battery and then I brought by the camera also. We click many photo there.

IMG_1938.jpg

It's me and my best friend Shakil. [RCMF+5W Dhaka]

IMG_1934.JPG

Me , Shakil and Ratul here. [RCMF+5W Dhaka]

Then we enjoyed the food there. We did much fun there.

IMG_20201215_193913.jpg

our chicken [RCMF+5W Dhaka]

IMG_20201215_194653.jpg

This is our food. [RCMF+5W Dhaka]

We enjoy a lot there. My friend @sajjadsohan and Plabon sang many songs there. After the party end we came back to each other home.


Good Night

It's night time. I just finished my dinner. I will go to sleep soon. So no more today. See you in my next post. Till then take care and be safe from Covid-19. Good night to all. Have a sweet dream with your favorite person.




🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

⋆ 🎀 𝒞😍𝓃𝓃𝑒𝒸𝓉 𝑀𝑒 🏵𝓃 🎀 ⋆
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Youtube |

Sort:  

বিজয় দিবসের সুবেচ্ছা❤️

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42