Steem Bangladesh Post Topic - My Town in Ten Pics || My Town is Dhaka.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dearest friend of the Steem Bangladesh community. I hope all of you are very well by the grace of Allah during this ever ending pandemic. As the part of the Daily Top Post Contest, today I want to share a few pictures of my town which were captured by myself from the previous days. I hope you will enjoy a lot.



Picture No-1

CARGO HANGER


IMG_20210214_092938.jpg

Location


There is cargo hanging site in my town, which is very much large in size. Hundreds of cargos can be stored in this site.

Picture No-2

AN AIRCRAFT ON TAXIWAY


IMG_20210125_154659.jpg

Location


I was travelling from Dhaka to Cox'sbazar for a family trip. After getting down from the plane, I took the picture of it.



Picture No-3

A LITTLE GARDEN ON THE STATION


IMG_20210214_074042.jpg

Location


While I was waiting for the train on the station, then I saw a beautiful garden between two lines. The real view was amazing.

Picture No-4

A RAILWAY FOOTOVER BRIDGE


IMG_20210214_081157.jpg

Location


There was a foot-over bridge in that station, people use it after getting down from station. It gets busier from early morning and in the late evening.



Picture No-5

A BUSY DAY ON THE STATION


IMG_20210214_092516.jpg

Location


People were going to there destinations after getting down from the passenger trains. Some people were gossiping after getting down from trains.



Picture No-6

A MASSIVE BUILDING


IMG_20210214_095208.jpg

Location


There is a massive building in my town. It is called Mughda Medical College Hospital. It is huge in shape. I couldn't go to the close of the building. So I took it from far way.



Picture No-7

A PEANUT SELLER


IMG_20210221_154401.jpg

Location


The life of a peanut seller is very miserable. The profit from this business is not so much. He has to work from morning till night to earn his livelihood. Sometimes he can't able to earn a penny due to his illness.

Picture No-8

A MILESTONE


20210328_121715.jpg

Location

A mile stone is a such thing, which is used to tell about that how more far he/she needs to travel to reach his/her destination. It is very much essential foe everyone indeed.

Picture No-9

A HUGE ENGINE


IMG_20210221_154049.jpg

Location

While I was in the train, I saw another train was waiting for the signal to leave the station to reach the other stations. This is the view of a huge engine. It is a broad-gouge engine.

Picture No-10

A LONG HIGHWAY ROAD


20210403_131647.jpg

Location

I went to a road side restaurant to enjoy a cup of tea. I heard that the restaurant made the tea with delicious taste. So after enjoying it, I left the side and then saw the nice view. So I captured it.





I want to pay you thanks for viewing my post by spending your precious time. I expect, I can entertain you again in the near future. May Allah bless you all.

STAY HOME, STAY SAFE



FIND ME ON


Steemit: https://steemit.com/@razoanmostofa
E-Mail: [email protected]

Sort:  

Apni to dekhi valo photography koren

জ্বি, শখের বশে।😁

 3 years ago 

Vai valo hoise...best of luck

Thanks vai.

Thanks vai

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Appreciate it.

 3 years ago 

Prothom 2 ta sobi beshi sundor hoece

হ্যাঁ। এই জন্যই এই দুটো এই পোস্টে দিয়েছি। ধন্যবাদ @toufiq777 আপনার মূল্যবান মতামত প্রদানের জন্য।

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর হয়েছে পোস্টটি। চালিয়ে যান।

ধন্যবাদ। আপনাদের সুচিন্তিত মতামত আমার জন্য অনুপ্রেরণার।

 3 years ago 

আমি অনেক সময় অপেক্ষায় থাকি রিজন কি ছবি দিল আজকে তা দেখার জন্য 💞
ছবিগুলো অসাধারণ হয়েছে 🥀
ধন্যবাদ 💗

ধন্যবাদ ভাই😁😁

 3 years ago 

🥀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48