My Daily Game by @ratul01|| 24.8.2021**Pay 8 % steem bangladesh and 2% bd cahrity **

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello as-salaamylikum how are you friends all of you are all good hope all is well I am fine too Today I am comparing a daily among you and I hope everyone is well. I had a very good day so I am very happy to share with you

Morning

Alhamdulillah, I woke up very early in the morning, called for Fajr, prayed, prayed, came to rest, then fell asleep again. After sleeping, I ate breakfast. After breakfast, my mother made tea. After making tea, I went out for a while.

Noon

IMG20210808174329.jpg

The rice field

Location-https://what3words.com/gashes.compelled.changed

Azan Dil After giving Azan, Aslam came home and took a bath. After bathing, I drank some tea. After drinking tea, I watched TV. I watched some dramas. It was very good to watch dramas. Then I ate and drank at noon, ate and drank, and went to sleep. I woke up after sleeping.

Afternoon

IMG_0945.JPG

The Moon

Location-https://what3words.com/gashes.compelled.changed

It will be afternoon in the afternoon. I woke up fresh. After freshening up, I went out. I went out on the roof. I kept Sadeka on the roof.

Evening


IMG_20171013_171842.jpg
Sunset



Location-https://what3words.com/gashes.compelled.changed

Then it was evening. After the evening came, I came home. There was a river. I took a picture in front of the river. I am going to share it with you. Then I came home fresh. Then I had some tea with my mother and father.
After having tea, I fell asleep working on Steemit online.

Thanks, Everybody,

@ratul01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আমি বাংলাদেশের Steemit ব্যবহারকারীদের তথ্য বিশ্লেষণের জন্য একটি গুগল ফর্ম ডিজাইন করেছি। অনুগ্রহ করে উক্ত গুগল ফর্মে আপনি আপনার তথ্যাবলি সংযুক্ত করুন। বিস্তারিত জানতে দয়া করে এই পোস্টটি দেখুন।

ফর্ম লিংক: https://forms.gle/w2a4FtCVarnRUP5f8

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53