Couple Art (Drawing ) | My Entry for Couple art & Photography Contest

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends

Greetings to all , Hopefully you are enjoying life .


I am Rashid from Pakistan . And this is My Entry for Couple Art & Photography Contest organized by @msharif.

Today i was reading posts of my steemian friends i got this contest link from the blog of @randulakoralage . I sometime make art works but not regularly it depends on mood and i found this contest very interesting so i made a couple art drawing by Ball point pen .

i picked the idea from a photo which was captured before 10 year .
take a look... 👇

IMG_20201013_212559.jpg

First i drew an outline and then i filled it by using my ball point pen

IMG_20201013_215842.jpg

Hopefully you all like my drawing ,


Let's make this post more interesting for everyone.

Can you guess The duration of this art??

in how much time i finished this art ..??🤔

First Two correct answer will be considered as WINNER .
And i will transfer 2 steem each 😊 from my side .

You can write your answer in comments ..

So lets see how many friends give correct answer ..

Best regards @rashid001

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Oh here I am rashid😋😋😋😋 2.30h.. If I win send the gift to @msharif 😋😋 Am I? It is a nice art. Using a pen!!! Teach me how

 4 years ago 

😂🤣 .. wrong answer
I am not very slow in drawing i make it fast 😊

 4 years ago 

Can I try again?

 4 years ago 

Ok take another chance 😊

 4 years ago 

50 min. No more chances.. 🤓 He hee

Hahaaha. @randulakoralage now you can be right. 😂

 4 years ago 

Yep. He is silence 😅😅 may be I'm correct

 4 years ago 

@randulakoralage Correct answer is 45 minutes .. As only you answered and your answer is very close to correct answer and nobody tried to guess so i am will consider you a winner and 2 steem goes to @msharif as gift from you. 😊

 4 years ago (edited)

You are always my kind friend😍 thanks rashid! Let's wait until @msharif see this.

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @rashid001 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Really this is a great art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72