Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Couple Art & Photography Contest || 12 Steem in prize pool || Week #2 - - Submissions post

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

How is everyone? We all have some kind of couple in our house or many of us are bound together and many of us love to take pictures and love to make art based on which I have organized this contest today. I hope you all read all the rules very well and apply in this contest.

Oh look, it's the.png


WINNERS WEEK #01
1ST PLACE
@eh-shohag
image.png
Link Of The Post

I only found one that completed the post following all the rules. For which I deem one worthy as a winner.

THE RULES

  • Upvote, Resteem the initial post or Update post

  • Make sure you add at least 50 words in your post.

  • You have to take pictures and art of couple. The picture and art may be yours or it may be someone else you know.

  • Must share at least two pictures.

  • Can't take pictures from internet. You have to take pictures of yourself.

  • Use Tag: #steemart , #steemphoto.

  • Entry must be shared within this community

  • Also add what country you are in.

  • The link to your entry post should be commented below this post.

End Time: Saturday, October 17, 2020,11:59 PM

Prizes

There will be winners At the end of the contest sharing this prize pool of 12 STEEM

RANKPRIZES
RANK 1 5 STEEM
RANK 2 4 STEEM
RANK 3 3 STEEM


Thank you for all the support
@steemitblog , @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wow i love art contest. I must be partcipate on this contest.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much @gorllara we are wating for your participations.

 4 years ago 
 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for participate

resteam/upvote dea shomporke dharona chilo na karon ami noton ay community te.Jiggesh korar por o reply pai ni.Contest ta sensitive thaka shotteu join dilam.khub e hotash.🙂

 4 years ago 

Brother don't worry. You can try again. There is a procedure for everything, I can't break it. Since you are everything now I hope you can achieve something good. I wish you all the best.

 4 years ago 

@msharif You should consider it as a mistake. He is new in steem. He did very well for this context. His all work will be in vain. Now It's on to you.

 4 years ago 

@nahidhasan23 To help him I explain everything by commenting on his post after he posted but still if he can't resteem is it my fault I should consider him? And why are you talking like this? Don't you know that a contest can never be won if one does not follow the rules?

ljksdf.PNG

sorry bro.I'm not satisfied with your decision.Only 2 participate joined in your contest.You should considered everyone.This would have inspired me more in your contest.I won't join any contest of you.

Thank You🙂

 4 years ago 

Hi @msharif! Is there any problem with the result? Because I am seeing a lot of question. I hope it will short out soon.

 4 years ago (edited)

@msharif @eh-shohag didn't follow your 4th rule.

  • Must share at least two pictures.

How he is the winner? Is this justice for other participates?

 4 years ago 

I changed some rules of this contest. This is the new rules of my contest. You should see my 1st Week contest post. It is not right to comment without knowing anything.

You should go to this contest post and see it well.

https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@msharif/weekly-challenge-on-steem-couple-photo-or-12-steem-in-prize-pool-or-week-1#comments

image.png

 4 years ago (edited)

It remains the same. Winner didn’t follow the rule. And you already mentioned the rules in this post. Why I should check it from other posts?

 4 years ago 

@nahidhasan23
Where have you mentioned at least two pictures needed?
It's your mistake. I followed all rules.Go through carefully.And 4th rule isn't.

 4 years ago 

I think you must follow your own rules.
Screenshot_2020-10-12-14-11-17.png

 4 years ago 

Successfully Send prizes
image.png

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for participate

It's pleasure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50