Better life 🌸 The diary game: season 3 🌸A Simple day|| 20 October 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago


HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @rashesd05 from 🇧🇩bangladesh



  • Today's Wednesday
    20 October,2021


  • Assalamualaikum, Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -



  • 🏣 MY DEAR POST 🏣


  • IMG20211021070922_01-01.jpeg

    🌺 Flower photography🌺



    I woke up this morning and saw that my mother had a fever. I bought medicine for her from the market and gave it to her to eat. I brought the bread to eat again and gave it to them to eat. I didn't think he was at home and the sky was not good again. So I did the housework myself.



    Then I cooked khichuri myself. I could not make any base again. I ate khichuri and put rice in the oven. Then I boiled the potatoes and mashed the potatoes. It was raining outside and I made them inside and my sister.

    Then I called my mother to give her water. But no water was given. I went out to eat rice as if it didn't feel good at home. I am watching the fish die with a spear on the bank of the pond.



    IMG20211005133019_01-01.jpeg

    🌥️Rain water has accumulated on the leaves of paddy trees⛅



    Then I came home from there. Then I took a bath. Then I ate and drank. Then it was raining again so I was watching the drama on my mobile phone inside the house.

    Once I fell asleep, I woke up at about three o'clock and got fresh. Then Archie went out and sat on top of Tong Ge and saw a tick on his mobile. It was raining heavily at that time and I came back home. It took a long time to come home and talk to a group of college friends.



    📷 Afran Nisho & Tanjin Tisha Nāṭok HELLO শুনছেন 📷



    Then I got up and left and stayed at our village market. I went to the market and had breakfast and came home. Then I watched the game on TV.but I watched Mobile Nāṭok Afran Nisho & Tanjin Tisha Nāṭok HELLO শুনছেন .

    Then I was lying down and watching the drama on my mobile. I fell asleep for a while while watching the drama.



    I'm finishing here today. I'll come. You'll like my whole day's story. Everyone will be fine and healthy.



    Thanks all steem friend

    Best regards-
    @rashesd05



    Sort:  

    ফুলের ছবিটা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে 💙

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ

     3 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

    You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

    For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.026
    BTC 57387.61
    ETH 2518.18
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.31