Better life 🌻 The diary game season 3 🌻 18 September, 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)


  • Assalamualaikum


  • Today's Saturday
    18 September, 2021


  • Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -



  • 🌄 Morning 🌄


  • https://w3w.co/hint.moonshine.hunter
    Device:realme C12| Jamirhat high school Playing field and fresh Sky



    The habit of waking up in the morning so I woke up early. After that I had a fresh breakfast and went for a walk outside. I saw fishing in Furag river. Then I came back home. Being alone at home, I started watching dramas on TV. There was no one at home so I had to eat with myself. At around 10 o'clock I cooked dried fish and left it and ate rice with them.



  • 🌺Noon🌺


  • IMG20210919152810_01-02.jpeg

    https://w3w.co/increased.melts.shuffles
    Device:realme C12| A car parking at the East West Medical intersection



    A man came to take me for a walk. He took them to their house to see me. From there I came to my brother's house again. I came here, took a bath and talked on the phone at home. I ate and fell asleep.



  • ☔Afternoon☔


  • IMG20210919152753-01.jpeg

    https://w3w.co////increased.melts.shuffles
    Device:realme C12| East West Medical College



    I sat in the room ready to go for a walk in the afternoon. After a while the water started falling
    So I started playing games on my mobile phone without going. I didn't have much time to play games, but I played and what else. I am doing it alone because I have time.



  • 🌆🌺Evening🌺 🌆


  • IMG_20210919_154822-01.jpeg

    https://w3w.co/fearfully.page.winner
    Device:realme C12| Flower trees in the yard of the house where I grew up.



    In the evening I went to the market and had some tea. I had a headache so I came to the tea shop to have tea. When I came, I felt as if water was flowing. I came back home quickly. I saw that no one had returned home yet.

    I was sitting alone watching TV and replying to the comment on the phone. Bhai and Bhabi came home at around 8 pm after spending the market. They brought fish with them. It was about ten o'clock when the fish was cooked and eaten. I fell asleep without delay.



    I'm finishing here today. I'll come. You'll like my whole day's story. Everyone will be fine and healthy.



    Thanks for all steem friend



    Best regards-
    @rashesd05

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    অসাধারণ ছিল আপনার ছবি গুলো।

     3 years ago 

    অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.029
    BTC 58809.44
    ETH 3151.28
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.43