"Why i love steemit platform."................

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.

PicsArt_11-15-11.09.32.png

How is everyone? I hope everyone is well. I am also well. First of all I would like to thank @rex-sumon Bhai for organizing such a beautiful competition. I think all the people who work on this Steamite platform are very good at this platform. I am no exception I love Platform a lot. Today I will share with you all my obsessions about this Platform and how I started my journey on this Platform and through whom I joined here.

Let's know everything-

How I joined this platform-

I did not know anything about this platform. Suddenly one of my sirs told me about his cousin @rex-sumon who works on this platform.Then I go to @rex-sumon Bhai's house and talk to my sir. Then he told me everything about this platform. Then I want to work on this platform. But to work here you need a torch phone or a computer. But I didn't have one of these two. So Amat's mind got a little bad. But @rex-sumon bhai told me. I will arrange your phone. Then he sent 5500 rupees to my bKash account two days later. To buy the phone. This money was given to me by CR @toufiq777 bhai of Steam Bangladesh community. Then I went with my sir and bought a phone. I brought it.

Pick up from the store after buying the phone

IMG_20201115_104734_288.jpg

Then I took the phone to @rex-sumon Bhai and went to their house. Then he opened a Steamite account for me. And he explained all the things how to work on this platform. Then I went home. Then I came home and wrote my identity post to @rex-sumon Bhai. I sent it. He made my first post. From then on I started working on this platform. I joined here on 10/08/2020.

I am working on this platform with great pleasure now. I hope I will work as long as this platform lasts. In the meanwhile I am getting very good support from this platform. I hope I will get support in this way in future also.

I have started working on this platform through @rex-sumon Bhai. He himself still works on this platform. I still get various help from him. I hope he will help me more in the future too. Besides him, @toufiq777 Bhai helps me in all matters all the time. If you don't understand anything, explain it to messenger. Everyone on this platform is supporting me very well. The curators are supporting my posts all the time. I am always grateful to them. I hope they will help me all the time.

How much time do I spend on this platform-

I work on this platform a lot of my time day and night. I log in to my account whenever I run the net on the phone. I work on this platform for about 5/6 hours.

I came to this platform through him. If he leaves here, I will miss him a lot. I will always remember him. His advice will remind him again and again.

I have been working on this platform for a few days now so I haven't had any bad days on this platform yet. I hope it will not happen in the future.

I am very happy to be associated with this platform because I am able to express different aspects of my life, aptitude, creativity. I am getting to know different new people. And learn about different aspects of managing their lives.

I shared with you some things about the steamite hidden in my mind. I hope everyone has this kind of story in their life. Even if you want, you can share about your Steamite life. If there is any mistake in my writing, please forgive me. If anyone is hurt by my words, please forgive me.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post on Steamite Life.

Good bye. See you again.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 
 4 years ago 

Good work brother.

 4 years ago 

thank you.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 4 years ago 

thank you.

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @rasel72 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 4 years ago 

thank you.

 4 years ago 

vlo lekhecho.

 4 years ago 

thank you.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43