♦The diary game (November 19,2020).Season 3.||A simple day.||♦steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi steemians,

Hello everyone. I am @rasel72 . How are you all? Today is November 19,Thursday, 2020.Season 3. I live in #Bangladesh.

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also well by the grace of God. Now I will give the details of my full day work through diary game.

Today I woke up in the morning, came from the washroom, brushed my teeth, washed my hands and face, came to the room, got dressed and ready to go to school. I went to the river bank and saw that the boat had not arrived yet.

The boat is not at the dock

IMG_20201119_222642_784.jpg

"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh.)

Then after some time the boat came. I went across the river to read. After reading to my brother, I went to teach myself. After teaching madam's daughter, I went to my father in Kumarkhali market. I went to bring it.

Kumarkhali Bazar

IMG_20201119_222626_674.jpg

"Plus Code :(GGMR+3H Kamarkhali Bazar,Bangladesh)

Then I crossed the river with the meat and came home. Then I came home and washed my hands and changed my clothes. Then I ate breakfast while watching TV. After some time my upper father-in-law came. I talked to him at our house. Then I took a bath and went to perform the Zuhr prayers. After eating, I taught my students. After teaching, I went to perform Asr prayers. After finishing the prayers, I came. I taught my cousin's daughter to ride a bicycle. Then my friend and I went for a walk along the river. The work of laying the span of the bridge on the river is going on.

Khachi is being made to make a span

IMG_20201119_222538_713.jpg

"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh.)

Then we climbed down the river and walked.

Taken from the river char

IMG_20201119_222601_588.jpg

IMG_20201119_165528.jpg

"Plus Code:(R6XM+XH Kumarkhali,Bangladesh.)

Then we walked along the river bank and came home through Lalon Bazar. Then I came home and went to perform Maghrib prayers. After finishing the prayers I sat down to read. I got ready and went to play badminton. After the game I came home after 10 o'clock. Then I ate dinner and started writing posts. Then after finishing posting everyone.

No more today. See you again. Everyone will be fine and healthy for a while. Follow all health rules. Stay at home - stay healthy
I am @rasel72. From #bangladesh.

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Good bye.See you again.

And a few words about myself

IMG_20201116_210345_797.jpg

I am Md. Rasel Ahmed. I study in the Electrical Department of Kushtia Polytechnic Institute. I love to draw and travel. I like to learn about new things.

100% power up post.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I noticed that most of the time you share pictures of the river. Have you to cross the river for your work?
#twopercent #bangladesh #affable

 4 years ago 

I cross the river every day and go to Kumarkhali in the morning to read privately. For this I mostly give pictures of the river. And the river is next to my house.

#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your broad answer. Be happy with your work.
#affable

 4 years ago 

welcome. ❤

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @rasel72 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 4 years ago 

thank you.

 4 years ago 

You have enjoyed many beautiful days.This is the most precious time of your day.👇

Then I took a bath and went to perform the Zuhr prayers.

Praying five times keeps both body and mind well.
#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

yes.

 4 years ago 

ব্রীজের সর্বমোট কয়টি পিলার রয়েছে। আর ব্রীজটির কতদূর পর্যন্ত কাজ হয়েছে বর্তমানে?

 4 years ago 

ব্রীজের মোট ১৩ টা পিলার আর কেবল ৭ টা পিলারের কাজ হয়েছে।

 4 years ago (edited)

What is the name of the visible river used in your post?
How long will it take to complete the work on this bridge?
#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

This. The name of the river is Gorai. And it still seems like it will take 1/2 year to complete the work of the bridge.

#steem-bangladesh

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

thank you.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 years ago 

thank you.

আপনার ছবি তোলা গুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে, কুমারখালি নদীর সৌন্দর্যযে আমি অভিভূত 🤩...
#steem-bangladesh
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

 4 years ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ। ❤❤

আপনাকে স্বাগতম ☺️
#steem-bangladesh
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44