# The best Diary Game // by @rasel2496 (29/09/2021)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

🎀Hello friends🎀


How are you all friends? I hope you are all healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Some words from my diary page:So lets starts..


Morning


IMG_20210930_105435.jpg


I woke up early at 5.30 in the morning. Because today is the program to return to Parbatipur from home. So I prayed Fajr. Then I was packing my clothes.Auntie was cooking rice as soon as possible. Meanwhile, I ate breakfast, fried bread and eggs. Then there was no rest.


IMG_20210930_135333.jpg


When the rice is curry, I call Aunt Moni to eat it. It is about 11 o'clock. I eat rice with chicken meat.
Then I set off in an autorickshaw for my district Pirojpur bus stop.It is almost noon to come from home to the bus stand.


Noon


The bus leaves Pirojpur bus terminal for Khulna at 12:15 minutes. I get up with a fare of 100 rupees.The bus crosses the bridge over the river Baleshwar and crosses the bridge over the river Rupsha through Bager Hat. It is almost afternoon.There was nothing to eat on the bus at noon on the way.


AfterNoon


IMG_20210928_195217.jpg


At 4:30 pm we crossed the Rupsha river bridge and entered Khulna city. Then we got off at Khulna Sonadanga bus stand at 4.40 pm.I get off the bus and have a cup of tea. Then I take a rickshaw from the bus terminal to the railway station.Before going to the station and buying a ticket, I had a little breakfast and it was evening.


Evening and Night


received_238775834745451.jpeg


After breakfast at Khulna station, I bought a ticket and stood in the serial. I got a drop next to it. After a while.I bought a ticket and prayed Maghrib. Then I sat and waited for the train. 8.30 pm train. Then I got on the train and sat down.
Then I write a diary for the whole day.This was my diary all day yesterday. Thank you all for reading this post.


The End


Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55