# The best Diary Game // by @rasel2496 (22/09/2021)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends


How are you all friends? I hope you are all healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Some words from my diary page:So lets starts..



Morning




IMG_20210923_065058.jpg

Picture of the bus terminal while walking in the morning.
https://w3w.co/scramble.feathering.bloopers



I woke up at five in the morning and went to the mosque to perform ablution and prayers. After prayers I went for a walk in the street.I walked to the bus terminal and then took a picture of the bus terminal and then I went home. I came home fresh and ready to go to the office. Then I had breakfast on the way to the office. Then I entered the office. Then I started working.Absolutely until noon.



Noon




IMG_20210923_132424.jpg

Photo taken after going to the mosque for prayers at noon.



As today is half day duty on Thursday, so I work till about 12:30 and come home, take a bath and go to the market.As soon as he came from the market, he called for Zuhr. After giving the Azan of Zuhr, I go to the mosque for prayers. I finish the prayers at 1.30 and come home.I go home and eat lunch. Hilsa fish with punishak. Then there is no rest.



Afternoon




IMG_20210923_182637.jpg

Picture of having breakfast at the station in the afternoon.
https://w3w.co/them.evaded.afterglow.


After Asr prayers in the afternoon I go out for a walk. I go to the station at once. I eat street food there. Hot purple potato chop. Then I talk to my friends till evening. Then I walk a little on the bridge. Then I come home before Maghrib prayers.


Evcning and Night




IMG_20210921_165923.jpg

Scene of having tea at home in the evening.



I come home in the evening after Maghrib prayers. Then I came home and played ludu for a while, after that I read books with my son, had some breakfast, had tea, gave Ezan Azan, gave Ezan Azan and went to the mosque to perform ablution and pray.After prayers, I go home, then I eat dinner, eat at night, go out all day and post again, I watch YouTube for a while, then I go to sleep. This was yesterday's diary for the whole day. I hope everyone will like it. Thank you.




Screenshot_2021-09-23-20-11-55-165_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

Skinshot of watching cartoons on YouTube at night.



The End


Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Kub sundor.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30