Diary Game season|| by@rasel2496||20/10/2021||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends


How are you all friends? I hope you are all healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Some words from my diary page:So lets starts..


🌺🌺Morning🌺🌺


IMG_20211021_192553.jpg

Pictures while eating breakfast in the morning.


I woke up at five in the morning. I got up and got ready to go to the mosque to perform Fajr prayers. Then I went to this mosque. Prayers are offered in the mosque at 5:30 p.m. After prayers, I go home. I eat that semai at home. Then I go to the office with a little rest. I went to the office and started working. I had tea in the office canteen around ten o'clock. I started working again and worked till about noon.


Noon


IMG_20210920_215624.jpg

Lunch time.


The office is closed at 11:45 pm. I come home from the office. I come home and then go to the market. I went to the market and brought some expenses. I bought some toys for the little boy. After that I bought a pair of local boots. After that I came home. I came home and took a bath. I took a bath and had lunch. Then I went to the office. I had to go to the office due to work pressure. I go out at 4 pm and offer Asr prayers. Then I have tea in the canteen. Then I work till 5.30.


Evening


IMG_20210928_212110.jpg

When eating tea biscuits in the evening.


Come home from the office at 5:30. I came home and went to walk in the field. Then Maghrib Azan is called. Then I go home. I come home and perform ablution and go to the mosque to offer prayers. I come home after prayers. There is no rest for a while after coming home. Then I have tea and breakfast. Then I watch YouTube. Then I clean the motorbike a little. Then Esha became Azan.


Night


Screenshot_2021-10-21-20-33-32-456_com.myteam11.SuperGame.jpg

Screenshots while playing ludu at night.


When the call to prayer is made, I perform ablution and go to the mosque to offer prayers. On the way home after prayers, I have some tea in the tea shop. After that I talk to my office colleagues. After talking for a while, I go home. When I came home, I wrote a diary for the whole day. Then we have dinner. After dinner I played ludu for a while. Then I went to sleep.This was my diary for the whole day yesterday. I hope everyone will like it. Thanks everyone.


End


Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84