A better life with steem- #Actsofkindness - Blood DonationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends

Hope all the friends are well. I post the diary game one day after I posted the new I Introduction to Steem. I'm sorry I couldn't work on Steem because of family problems. I am coming to the platform @sajibmolla17 . He told me a few days ago that the Better of Life contest was going on. Where #actsofkindness gave the contest. I have decided to write today's post after knowing. Because I am engaged in humanitarian work. Today I came from Rangpur to donate blood. I donate blood for free. The name of our organization is Safaltaar Mancha Blood Donation Parbatipur Dinajpur.

safaltaar mancha Blood Donation Parbatipur Dinajpur Banner

FB_IMG_1601220811869.jpeg

I donate blood for free every three months. It seems to me that if someone's life is saved in my blood, it is my success. It's been almost six months since I joined this organization. I have donated blood twice so far. Kanchan Bhai, General Secretary of Blood Donation Organization, the stage of our success, called me today. I need AB+ positive blood. My blood type is AB+ positive. I went to Kanchan Bhai to donate blood and he took me to Rangpur Medical Hospital. Our home is in Parbatipur police station, the distance from Army to Rangpur is 45 kilometers. We arrived at the hospital at eleven o'clock in the morning, went to the hospital and lay down in bed then the nurse injected and took blood from my body in their manner. I donated a bag of blood. One bag contains 450 grams of blood.

When taking blood through the pipe of the syringe

received_339915253730839.jpeg

When taking blood through the pipe of the syringe

received_2773328752945114.jpeg

The family member of the brother to whom I gave blood wants to give me some money and they ask me to eat a lot of food. I reject that offer because I did not come to donate blood for money. Our only goal is to serve the people. Only they make me breakfast and eat rice. We don't want to eat, but we eat by force because after giving blood from the body, the body becomes very weak. If someone's life is saved in my blood, this is my selfishness.

My blood bag is 450 grams.

received_353874069143276.jpeg

We are going to make this organization stronger with our blood donation.

saflataar muncha Blood Donation Parbatipur Dinajpur Facebook Page schreenshot

Screenshot_2020-09-28-01-23-46-218_com.facebook.katana.jpg

Since we serve without money our financial capacity is very low so we need support we have been dependent on many political leaders and business brothers of our Parbatipur police station so that they support us. I hope. If @steemcurator01 supports we can always be engaged in service.

Thanks

Stay safe ,stay well

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

সত্যিই মহৎ কাজ করছেন ভাই৷ আপনার এই কাজকে আমি সমর্থন করি৷ হয়তো আপনার এক ব্যাগ রক্তের জন্য একজন মুমূর্ষু রোগীর জীবন বেঁচে গেছে। ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Thank you brother

My little brother ❤️,The work that you are doing, There is no better work for humanity than this. I pray that you will be engaged in the service of the people in this way. I will expect your organization to grow.

Thank you so much

 4 years ago 

You have done a very good job, little brother @raselahmed. Saving life with blood is a great job. I hope this way you will go with blood for human needs. As well as good luck to everyone in your group. GOD will surely reward you in the Hereafter.

You have done a great job for humanity. Thank you very much. Go ahead like this.

Thank you so much

You are serving people at such a young age. A job that really feels good is happening through you. keep continue brother

I will always be engaged in human service.thank you

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41