Betterlife || The Diary Game || 29,09, 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all Hope you all are well. I am also much better by the grace of Allah Tayala. Even today I have brought diary games organized by Steam Bangladesh every day. I came up with the story all day on September 29th

IMG_20210930_071642.JPG

In the morning

I go out every day like I go out today. I go out with the brush in hand. I brush and walk and then come home fresh. I tell my mother to have breakfast. Then my mother brought breakfast for me a little later. I eat breakfast and go to private with some rest then after coming from private I go out with my mobile in hand. That's when my mother called me and said that she has to do some work. She wants to bring soil for me to make the stove. I told him to bring it later and go out. Go and chat with the little boys. After coming home, I took a bath and got ready to go to college. After eating rice, I went out.

IMG_20210930_180550.JPG

At noon

I came home fresh from college. I tell my mother to have lunch. After that my mother brought fish rice for me. After eating I took a little rest. My mother told me to give water to the cows and then after drinking water, mix the grass and straw well and give it to the cows. After that I freshened up and fell asleep at noon

IMG_20210930_180629.JPG

Afternoon and evening

I woke up at my mother's call. After that I woke up with my mobile in hand and saw the time at 4.00 am. After that I had breakfast fresh. The college teacher did some homework, then sat down to read a book and finished reading. Then an older brother called me. He will go to the land market and tells me to go too. I walked with him and after that he will cut his hair and will be safe. The salon is very brave again. After that, after cutting my hair, I went home with breakfast.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55