Betterlife || The Diary Game || 20,10 , 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all friends I hope you are all well. I am very good by the grace of Allah Tayala. I am like every day, I am still in the daily diary game contest in Steam Bangladesh, I am still present with my diary.

IMG_20211021_192202.JPG

In the morning

I wake up in the morning and first I go to exercise. Then I come home. After that I go to my room and go out with my brush in hand. I go to the bank of the river and talk to an older brother. After that I came fresh and asked my mother to give me breakfast. After that my mother brings breakfast for me. I have breakfast and go private. After finishing private, I come home and after that I help my mother in her mother's work. After that I give water to the cows and after that I go to the bank of Tong and hang out there. After that I went home again and ate. After that my mama called me and told me to go to his house. After that I got his phone and I went to him.

Screenshot_20211021_192400.jpg

At noon

At noon I came home from my uncle's house. I take a bath after I go to take a bath. After lunch I rested and listened to music. After that I went to the dressing table with books and read some private ones. After finishing my studies, I went to Dora A-E room and turned on the TV. After turning on the TV, I saw that the match was being played between Bangladesh and our country Bangladesh.

IMG_20211021_192439.JPG

In the afternoon

In the afternoon I woke up and I had a fresh breakfast. While having breakfast, I heard a man doing mic in the van. After a while, I took my bike and went to the land market. After I came, the game started. After having breakfast at the land market, I went home.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49