Betterlife || The Diary Game || 15.09 2021 ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello, how are you guys? I hope all of you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also well by the grace of Allah. I have brought diary games in the daily contest of Steam Bangladesh even today. I came up with the story of the day.

IMG_20210916_144513.JPG

In the morning


I woke up in the morning to call my younger sister. I woke up very early. After that I went out with my mobile in hand. When I went outside, I saw that there were no people. So an idea came to my mind that I had not exercised for a long time. So I continued to exercise without delay. I come home, brush and wash my face. After that I listened to music with my mobile phone in my hand. My mother did not prepare breakfast for me. I finished eating breakfast. I am ready to go private. I go private by bicycle. After coming private, I come home and feed the cows. After that I give them raw grass. After giving them grass I go out to the shop. I talk a lot there. There are different kinds of talk in the shop. While talking, I saw that it was college time. So I come home without delay and take a bath. I am ready to go to college. I ate and drank. Then I went to college with the van on the road.

IMG_20210916_152813.JPG

At noon


I came home from college. My mother told me to bathe the cows. So I brought the cows to bathe in the river. I did not bathe and ate lunch. There is no rest. I sit down to read his book. After reading one book and not reading another, I fall asleep. Finally I fall asleep.

IMG_20210916_172405.JPG

Afternoon and evening


I wake up in the afternoon. When I am fresh, I have breakfast and go out. Outside means the boys are there all the time in the store. Stay with them. A friend of mine came, he came and said he would go for a bike ride. So it was nice to ride a bike with him in the afternoon. It was evening, so I went to the land market and after that I had breakfast with two friends. Come home without delay. Freshened up, I sat down to read a book again. Finishes reading. Mother says after eating dinner. After eating dinner, I don't wake up much and fall asleep.

This was the story of my whole day

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34