Diary Game 12/12/21 by @raju009

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @raju009 from Bangladesh
Today is Sunday, December 12/2021


MORNING

IMG_20211212_091748.jpg

  • Today is Sunday morning I am asleep and my father called me from my sleep and told me to go to the field and see the rice seedlings. What is the condition of the rice seedlings. We have to take care that they do not eat these rice seedlings. Again many times it is seen that the ducks come and destroy many rice seedlings. Due to which we come to see the rice seedlings every day. By the grace of Allah Tayala, our rice seedlings have become much better.

Noon

IMG_20211209_152833.jpg

  • After lunch my father told me that mustard plants are very good, they need to be seen and heard very well because this time mustard will be good. This time there are many flowers in mustard. Come and see the mustard plants. I came to see the mustard plants and saw that many beautiful flowers have blossomed and the flowers are as yellow as the flowers and it is very beautiful to see the flowers. Love never fails. So I thought I would take a picture inside the mustard flower trees so I took this picture.

Afternoon

IMG_20211211_165356.jpg

  • This afternoon the town is located next to our village. The name of the town is Bamundi Bazar. In this town we get all kinds of clothes and sandals. In a word, we get everything we need at wholesale price. We went to a store and we bought two pairs of shoes. The shoes are very good. At that time I took this selfie. Honestly, how many of us are here? We have friends here. We always try to be together wherever we go.

Night

IMG_20211211_181218.jpg

  • It's been a long night since we bought our shoes, so we thought we'd sit in a coffee house, and after we've bought our shoes, it's seven o'clock at night, because it's a winter thing, but at that time we thought we'd just sit here and hang out.I have thought of some other food and drink but I have to eat phuchka according to my elder brothers and especially while eating phuchka we liked one thing very much that one of my brothers went and said to the shopkeeper, that you will give us 5 plates of phuchka, there are five, there are 5 Add a lot of salt to the inside of the plate. So that after everyone eats phukka, they keep on stirring for salt. And put a light amount of sugar inside the pickle so that the pickle is a little sweet.

Benefactor's reward: 30% of the Author reward will go to @hive-138339
Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75

Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

স্টীমিট ব্লগ আয়োজিত নমিনেশন পোস্টটি করিয়েন। শেষ তারিখ ১৯ ডিসেম্বর।
The Steemit Awards 2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43