THE DIARY GAME : 25/09/2020|| My ActivitessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

THE DIARY GAME


How are you all? Hope everybody is doing well. The day was a very ordinary day, nothing special. He wakes up in the morning at six in the morning, brushes his teeth as usual and goes out for a walk. Morning breeze and morning exercise are two of my favorites so I wake up very early every morning and go out for a walk. Then I come home after walking for about an hour, then wash my hands thoroughly and go to the dining room for breakfast. Then I eat chicken and bread. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content. Then he went to the store around ten in the morning. There was a lot of work pressure today so I couldn't go to the garden today. I came to the store in the morning and saw my regular customer waiting for me to order some of his work. Then he sat with her for a while and talked to her and explained his work to her and explained the work to her. In this way one after the other came and then I also continued my work and worked together for about four hours straight. There was no break in between. I feel a little bad because of the continuous work, then I go to the washroom and come clean and water my head. Then come and have a cup of hot tea and then go home.

Arrived home around two in the afternoon. Go home and rest for five minutes then take a bath in the bathroom. Then I took a bath and performed the Zohar prayers without delay because it was already too late to come home. After praying and sitting for a while, he called everyone for lunch. Then my family and I sit together and have lunch. The meal consisted of roasted chicken and fish. Then I ate very well and came to my room and rested for a while.


image.png

In my shop in the morning. XCW8+PM Gazipur, Bangladesh

Then I left for the shop. Let's come to the store and start working again. I've been busy all day because I've had a lot of work lately. After working for about two hours straight, I got everything sorted out. Then go to the back room to rest for a while then rest for about 10 minutes. Then there was a popcorn shop in front of my shop. I bought some from there and then I sat down and ate them and had tea with them. I do some more work then I have a friend and sit with him and talk for a while. There are a lot of dangers these days because many people don't have jobs because of the corona virus. My friend is one of them so he came to share all his sorrows with me. I feel very bad after hearing all his sorrows. Then I tell him that I will help him and his job. So I will talk to my relatives and friends who are there. Then he sat down with his friend and after having tea again, he left. Then I closed the shop at around 9.30 pm and left for home.


image.png

Eating popcorn

I bought some fruit on the way home. Among them was pomegranate. Pomegranate is one of my favorite fruits. When I feel bad or feel weak, I eat pomegranate and feel at peace. Then I go home and sit refreshed, then I talk to my mother and the rest of the family for a while, then we all sit down together and have dinner. After eating, I talk to everyone for a while. In the meantime, my mother cleans the pomegranates and brings them in front of us. Then I went to his room to sleep.


120136082_344625973403868_4771975356559608512_n.jpg

Eating Pomegranate at night

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41