The Diary Game || December 29-2020 || An Ordinary DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends
I am @ns-porosh from Bangladesh 🇧🇩


Picture1609413934337.png


Betterlife |The diary game | 29th December 2020 | 100% power up|Tuesday



How are you all?I Hope you are all healthy and well. I am also good Alhamdulillah.You can get up early in the morning, if you can go to bed early.Going to bed early one day and waking up early one day will not work.This rule must be maintained regularly.Then your sleep will be good and your body will be healthy.



Moring

Anyway today i woke up at 9 in the morning.I fell asleep late last night. That's why I wake up late today.After that i login to my steemit account.Then one by one I check my notifications.Then I clean my bed well and go to the wash room.After that i brush my teeth and wash my hands and face.Coming from the washroom I drank a glass of hot water and went for a walk in the morning.I come to the room after an hour's walk.


IMG20201214122327-01.jpeg

Breakfast
Location:https://w3w.co/pieced.raggedy.bonfires

When I came to the room, I saw that my mother had left breakfast for me in my room.I finish my meal in the morning and sit down to read.After reading, I went to the television room and watched the Gopal Var cartoon.



Noon

Around 12 noon, my cousin called me and told me that I needed A positive blood in an emergency.Then I call my friends and my younger brothers to look for A positive blood.Suddenly one of my nephews called me and said he wanted to donate blood.


IMG20200913143508-01.jpeg

Blood donation
Location:https://w3w.co/zinc.genotype.crowd

When blood is found, I call my brother and tell him that positive blood has been provided.Then I went to the clinic with my nephew.When I go to the clinic I see the condition of the patient then we donate blood.Before donating blood I made my nephew drink glucose and water.Even when the blood donation was over, I made him drink water and glucose.When the blood donation was over, we went home.After reaching home I went to bathe in the pond.
After taking a bath, I put on dry clothes.Then I ate lunch and fell asleep.



Afternoon

When I woke up I was fresh.Then I perform ablution and perform Asr prayers.After the Asr prayers, I talk to my girlfriend on the phone.After talking to my girlfriend, I went to the market.


IMG20201223171059-01.jpeg

Winter vegetables
Location:https://w3w.co/programmers.deducing.stairways

After reaching the market, I met my father.Then Dad told me to buy winter vegetables for the house.Then I went to the vegetable market and bought fresh vegetables.When I finished buying winter vegetables, I went home.



Evening

When the Maghrib Azan is recited in the evening, I perform ablution and perform prayers.After praying, I chatted with my friends on Facebook Messenger for some time.


IMG20201221203404-01.jpeg

JhalaMuri
Location:https://w3w.co/pieced.raggedy.bonfires

After talking to my friends, I asked my mother to apply JhalaMuri.Then my mother gave me a very nice jhalamuri.When I finished eating jhalamuri, my mother told me to sit down to read now.After that I sat down to read.



Night

After reading, I watched television with my father and mother.After watching television, I had dinner with my father and mother.Then I came to my room and wrote in today's diary and posted.Thus ends my day.


Thanks everyone for reading this post.Everyone will be healthy.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66