Betterlife || The Diary Game || December 28, 2020 || An Excellent Day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends
I am @ns-porosh from Bangladesh 🇧🇩


Betterlife |The diary game | 28th December 2020 | 100% power up| Monday



How are you all?I Hope you are all healthy and well. I am also good Alhamdulillah.One of the best benefits of waking up early in the morning is relaxation.When we wake up early, all the thoughts go away from our heads in the soft light of the sun. A positive energy works in the mind. As a result, all the activities of the day are successful.Now I am going to narrate my passing day........



Moring

Anyway today i woke up at 7 in the morning.Today I woke up very early.After that i disconnected the my phone from the charger.Then like every day, today I first check all the notifications on my phone.After checking all the phone notifications, i go to the washroom then i brush my teeth and washed my hands and face.I come to my room from the wash room and drink a glass of hot water.


IMG20201210122347-01-01.jpeg

Dewy grass.
Location:https://w3w.co/entertains.stewed.nontrivial

After that I go out for a walk in the morning.I take a morning walk for about an hour.The atmosphere in the morning was very cold.The feeling of walking in the morning is different.Anyway after walking I come to the room and eat breakfast.After breakfast I sat down to read.

Noon


IMG_20201229_235058.jpg

Online class
Location:https://w3w.co/pieced.raggedy.bonfires

I study till 11 o'clock.Then I took a little rest. Anyway my online class starts at 11:20.Today mam takes classes on our nutrition.When the class is over, mam asks one by one what she has taught in the previous class.We all answer Madame's question.Ma’am say goodbye to us at the end of class and let us know when this class will be tomorrow.I charge my phone when the online class is over.Then I go to bathe in the pond.The water is very cold so I take a quick bath and put on dry clothes and stand in the sun.After standing in the sun for some time, I came to the room and perform the Zohar prayers.When the prayers are over, I eat lunch.After lunch I came to my room and talked on the phone with my girlfriend.



Afternoon

In the afternoon, after the call to prayer, I perform ablution and perform the prayer of Asr.After that I went to the market.Going to the market, I met the best friend of my school life.His name is Saiful Islam


IMG20201223172428-01.jpeg

Friends
Location :https://w3w.co/modest.dangles.smart

I want to know how everyone in his family is.Then I inquired about his studies.Friend Saiful says he is now studying in the third year of Honors at Titumir College. I am very happy to hear that.Then we talk about different stories of our school life.When Maghrib Azan was recited while talking, I went to the mosque to pray with him.After the prayers I went home.



Evening

When I got home in the evening, my mother called me to her room.I went to my mother's room and saw that she had cooked noodles for me.


IMG20201229175347-01.jpeg

Noodles
Location:https://w3w.co/pieced.raggedy.bonfires

Noodles are one of my favorite foods.We watch television while eating noodles.After eating the noodles, I talked to my mother for a while and went to my room.



Night

Then I talk on the phone with my girlfriend for a while.When finished talking to my girlfriend after that i sat down to read.When I finish reading, I have dinner with my parents.
Thus ends my day.


Thanks everyone for reading this post.Everyone will be healthy.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85