Betterlife || The Diary Game || December 22, 2020 ||An Excellent DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

Hello..!!

My Dear Friends

I am @ns-porosh from Bangladesh 🇧🇩
How are you all? I hope you are all well.I am well by the grace of God.Today i have passed a cheerful day. Now i am going to share the day..........


✍My diary✍

December 22, 2020,Thuesday



Moring


IMG20201214070838-02.jpeg

Morning Walk
Location:https://w3w.co/colloquia.electrician.populated

Today i woke up at 8 in the morning.Today, like every day i first check all the notifications on my phone.When i go to check notifications on Messenger i see that many of my friends have sent me SMS last night.I left the phone with the reply of their SMS and went to the washroom.Then i brush my teeth and wash my hands and face.From the washroom i come to my room and clean my bed and reading table neatly.After that my mother told me to have breakfast.After breakfast i go for a walk in front of the house.After walking i came to the room and sat down to read.



Noon


IMG20201222123021-01.jpeg

Work
Location:https://w3w.co/colloquia.electrician.populated

I study till half past eleven.After finishing my studies i went to YouTube and watch funny videos.While watching the video, my mother called me to help her.After that i go to my mother to help her.I help my mother cut pumpkins for pumpkin pills.I cut two pumpkins.When the pumpkin is cut i go to bathe in the pond.After taking a bath i put on dry clothes and i apply winter cream all over my body.Then i go to the dining room to have lunch.After lunch i go to the television room and watch television.



Afternoon


IMG20201222164653-01.jpeg

Playing with kids
Location:https://w3w.co/colloquia.electrician.populated

In the afternoon i called my friend SM Sohag and asked him to come to my house.About 4:15 he came to my house.After talking to him for a while, he went to the market to give some money to his cousin.I play badminton with my nephew when a friend goes to the market.



Evening


IMG20201222180255.jpg

Fast food
Location:https://w3w.co/notched.surmises.swooping

When the Maghrib Azan is recited in the evening, i go to perform Aju.Then o go to the prayer room and perform Maghrib prayers.At the end of the prayers i called my friend SM Sohag to find out where he is?He told me he was in the market.After that i went to the market and met him.After that the two of us eat some chop singara.Then we talk about different things.When the story is over we go home.



Night

When I come home at night i talk to my father and mother.In between talking, my father asked me to sit down to read.Then i came from my father's room to my room and sat down to read.


Have a good day everyone and thank you for reading my blog

100% power up post.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42