The Diary Game || Better Life || 29-September-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 29 September 2021. Today I am going to share with you my activists of Wednesday.

20210930_170318.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning

How are you? I hope you are all well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I was asleep thinking about one thing when I was but the thing about the body is that I dreamed about it in the morning. I have to wake up at seven in the morning because it's my regular routine so I still wake up on time today.

IMG20210929173211.jpg

Portrait Photography

Location

Then I went out for a walk and when I finished walking I came home fresh. Today I have to do an analysis on a significant topic so I had breakfast and sat down to do the analysis.

Noon

It took me a long time to discuss the matter but I could not find any proper answer from any website. But I have to write an assignment based on what I have learned from the matter. Despite being very busy with this assignment until about noon, I ended up watching a play. I searched for topics as well as watched dramas.

Evening

In the evening I went to the market so there was little left to do. When the shopping was over, I drank tea and went home again and started writing the diary. In the middle of writing the diary I got a hot dinner in hand so I ate it very quickly without missing it. This was my diary today. I hope you like it. If you like it, don't forget to let me know.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@masumrbd
@sobuj28
@sohanurrahman

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55