The Diary Game || Better Life || 24-January-2021

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
This is Md Nazmul Hoque from Bangladesh. Today is 24 January 2022. Today I am going to share with you my activists of whole day.

20220125_210621.png

This Thumbnail Created By Me

Morning

How are you all I hope you are well I am also very well in the infinite grace of Allah. And having a very nice dayday. After waking up in the morning and freshening up I have to go to campus today with my friend who is already texting me with preparations for physical exercise.

IMG20220125151505.jpg

Random Photography

Location

When I thought I would not go out of the room today, I would study in the room all day, but he did not become my friend. Couldn't get breakfast on time because it took quite a while to get breakfast ready today.

Noon


Just as it was getting to 11:30 I left the room and the two of us got on the bus together and went to campus. After some time, I was going to the campus to talk with two friends. The story about different things was very good and I was enjoying it very much. The first thing we have to do is go to the hall and get a clearance from the hall and go to our dean's office and fill out some forms. After depositing a certain amount of money in our specific bank, we take the paperwork and re-submit it to the dean's office, through which our enrollment is completed.

Evening

In the evenings I went for a walk on the city streets because I love to walk in the evenings so I never want to miss this. But instead of walking down the street, we think that it would be better to have eaten at the tong shop, where we have not eaten anything light at night. I come back home, have dinner, hang out with my friends, it was 10 to 11 o'clock at night, then after studying for a while, I fell asleep at around midnight. I hope you like my diary today. I hope your comments in the comments section. I hope you will not disappoint me in any way.

Thanks for spending your precious time reading this post

Best Regards
@nazmul1

Cc:
@toufiq777
@boss75

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @boss75

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

ভাই অন্তত ৪ টি ছবি শেয়ার করতে হবে।

 2 years ago 

বর্তমানে স্টীমিট ব্লগ থেকে কিউরেশন টিম তৈরি করা হচ্ছে। আপনি যদি ভালো পোস্ট করেন। তাহলে ০১ থেকে ভালো ভোট পেতে পারেন। বিস্তারিত জানতে The Community Curators are Back…. এই পোস্টটি দেখুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45