Contest :The Diary Game ||Better Life||by @nakib07||21 October 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone

This is @nakib07 from Bangladesh.

Welcome to Steam Bangladesh.Today's contact from Steam Bangladesh "🆃🅷🅴 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅶🅰🅼🅴 /🅱🅴🆃🆃🅴🆁 🅻🅸🅵🅴 / 🅼🆈 🆃🅾🆆🅽 🅘🅝 🆃🅴🅽 🅿🅸🅲🆂 . Among these contests today I am going to participate in 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅶🅰🅼🅴.I am going to present to you one day of my daily life in 🆃🅷🅴 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅶🅰🅼🅴 context.
Let's get started.

📥 🅼🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃 📥

⫷🅼🅾🆁🅽🅸🅽🅶⫸


Today I woke up at 8am.After waking up, I went for a walk on the street.So I walk and exercise for a while in the morning and then I take a picture of the sky in the morning and save it on my phone.

IMG20211020170105.jpg

Morning Sky

After walking down the street for a while in the morning, I went home. I washed my face in the washroom and freshened up.Then my mother called me at the NASA table and I went to have breakfast.It's raining hard today so I don't go out and have breakfast in the morning i started watching videos on YouTube.

Screenshot_2021-10-21-20-00-01-21.jpg

YouTube

𓆩 N☢☢N 𓆪


It was raining a lot after my death so I went to our garden with an umbrella at noon without going out.After going to the garden, I took some pictures of the garden and saved them on my phone.

IMG20211019145533.jpg

Noon Time

After bringing an umbrella to the garden and walking around for a while, the rain came a little heavier and I went home.When I got home I lay down and watched TV around noon then I fell asleep.

࿋྄𝔸𝕗𝕥𝕖𝕣ℕ𝕠𝕠𝕟࿋྄/༼☾ɴɪɢʜᴛ༽☾


After waking up in the afternoon, I washed my hands and face, freshened up and had breakfast.Well, after a while the rain didn't stop, so I went outside with an umbrella and saw a rainbow in the sky.

received_309023913959352.jpeg

Rainbow

After walking around for a while in the afternoon, it was evening and I came home and went to the market with an umbrella.On the way to the market I took a picture of the street and remembered.

IMG20211019171227.jpg

Market

Then I arrived at the market and chatted with the sisters for a while and had breakfast. After chatting for a while market I looked around and saw that.

༼☾ɴɪɢʜᴛ༽


IMG20211020190031.jpg
Night Market

I left the natural market and came home. Then I finished dinner. After eating them, I sat in my room and started playing my favorite game.

codm_2021-10-17_01:36:36.png

Call Of Duty

Reading games for a while at night I fell asleep thus ending my day today.

I hope everyone likes my post.

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂 🅰🅻🅻

༼☾ɴɪɢʜᴛ༽☾

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56