The Diary Game-30/12/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum friends
How are you all?
I hope you are all healthy and well. And there is only one day to the end of 2020. The last few days have been very good by the grace of God.

Starting my daily diary today:

morning

Today I woke up around 9:30 in the morning. I woke up and went to the washroom and brushed my teeth.
cricket ground

IMG_20201228_112413_732.jpg
https://w3w.co/gratings.helps.corrosion

Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I was ready for private. At that time my brother called me in private and told me that I would not study in private today. Then I called my friend and told him that it would not be private. Then I went to bed and ran Messenger. Shortly after that a younger brother called me to play a final match. After a while I set off on a bicycle to play. There was a field two kilometers away from our house.

Shortly after I went to the field, the final match started. We won the toss and elected to field first. The opposing team gave us a target of 84 runs in 8 overs. The game was very enjoyable. 8 runs were needed to win the last ball. The last ball was won by our batsman 6 hits. Then I finished the game and came home. When I got home I had lunch. Then I went to the market to give food to my father. Then I came home. Then I watched the game on TV. I spent the afternoon with TV and mobile.

Then in the evening I got ready to go to play night cricket tournament. We had the first match of a tournament today. We won the first match very easily today. Then after the game I came home.

night cricket tournament

IMG_20201228_191432_337.jpg
https://w3w.co/meanwhile.calibrate.scorching

When I got home, I washed my hands and feet and entered the room. Then I had dinner. After eating and drinking, I went to bed. Then I talked to different friends on messenger. This was my daily diary today.
Thanks everyone
@nadimmahmud

Sort:  

waalaikumsalam

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42