The Diary Game-21/11/20steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends.
How are you all?
By the grace of God I am much better.
My name is Md. Nadeem Mahmud Litu from Bangladesh.

chitai pitha

IMG_20201122_090241_007.jpg

I am an Honors fourth year student. I study accounting. Today I spent the whole day in my house. Starting my daily diary today:

morning

I had a lot of sleep because of playing cricket yesterday. But there is nothing to do. It was private around 7:30 in the morning. So I woke up at seven o'clock and went to the wash room to freshen up. Then I brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth, packing my bag, I set off on a bicycle for private purposes.

my little garden

IMG_20201122_093328_148.jpg

I studied Advanced Accounting-2 subject in private. This subject seems very difficult to me. Then I finished private reading and came home. When I came home, I was eating Chitai pitha. After eating and drinking, I used Messenger on my mobile.

Due to the lack of mobile data, I had little access to Facebook. Then I went to meet my friend.

home backside view

IMG_20201122_093434_512.jpg

noon

I came home immediately after meeting Kar. I came home and took a bath. Then I ate lunch. After lunch I fell asleep. The body looked very tired due to playing yesterday. I tried hard to watch Big Bash game on TV but fell asleep due to lack of sleep. I woke up to the call of Maghrib. I woke up and walked into the room with light eyes.

night

After a while I fell asleep again. At that time someone called to take the trousers. Then I woke up again and I came to the terminal with his trousers. Then I came home and fell asleep again. I fell asleep without eating dinner because I had a lot of sleep in my eyes. This was my daily diary today.
Thanks everyone
@nadimmahmud

Sort:  

পোস্টটি খুব ভালো হয়েছে৷ আপনি নিয়মিত পোস্ট করেন না কেন? #steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

জাযাকাল্লাহু খাইরান ভাই।
আসলে ক্রিকেট খেলা নিয়ে প্রচুর ব্যস্ত থাকি। এই কারণে নিয়মিত পোস্ট করতে পারি না। এখন থেকে চেষ্টা করব নিয়মিত পোস্ট করতে।

 4 years ago 

শীতের সকালের চিতু পিঠা আর ধুনিয়া পাতার ভর্তা, খেজুরের গুড় দিয়ে খাইতে সেই রকম লাগে৷ আগে পার্বতীপুর থাকতে সকালে টার্মিনালে বসে খাইতাম৷ ভালো পোস্ট লিখছো৷ ধন্যবাদ

 4 years ago 

Zazakallah khairan 🥰

 4 years ago 

In winter, cakes are arranged in almost every home! Chitai pitha is my favorite. Surely Auntie made the cake? Thank you so much for the diary.

#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your comment.
Yes my mother made this cake .

 4 years ago 

You are welcome brother. There is no comparison between every food made by mother's hand.

#steem-bangladesh

I really miss the chitai pitha. Those are very much available at the streets of Dhaka as well, where I used to eat on a frequent basis, while I was a student.

#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Oh!so sad.
Where do you live now??

Sultanate of Oman!

 4 years ago 

Oh!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much..

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @nadimmahmud your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 4 years ago 

Chitai pitha chara shit suru hoise bujhai jayna. Sorirer jonno ghum onek gurutto purno. Apner post onek sundor hoyeche.
#steem-bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Hmm ekdom thic bolcen..
Shit mnei bangladesh er protita ghorei Kno na Kno pitha toiri hoy..
Apner comment er jnno zazakallah khairan 🥰.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44