The Diary Game:20/09/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,

My name is Md. Nadeem Mahmud Litu from #Bangladesh.

Today is Sunday, September 20, 2020.
Welcome to the 45th day of the Diary Game.
Hope everybody on this site also had a great day.
I am also much better by the grace of God.

I am going to start my daily diary in front of you today:

Everyone is requested to read my diary from beginning to end.

Morning

9.30

When I woke up, I checked my Facebook notification with my mobile in hand. I left the mobile for about five to ten minutes. Then I went to the washroom.

I came out of the wash room and brushed my teeth. After that I had breakfast. Khichuri and fried eggs were available for breakfast. I was very happy to see breakfast. I like to eat khichuri. Then after eating and drinking I took a little rest.

Then I came out of the room and saw an oyster on the wall. I brought a mobile phone and took a picture of it. Then I went to see my friend. I talked a lot with him. I talked about her marriage. Then he let me eat chocolate. I ate chocolate. I was there for about 2 hours. Then I came home.

!

When I got home, I lay on the sofa for a while. While lying down I ran a steem account. I voted and commented on various posts of the diary game. Then I went to take a bath. After taking a bath I ate lunch. After eating, I rested. Then I ran Messenger. I talked to different friends on Messenger for about an hour. Then in the afternoon I went to play cricket at the terminal ground.

Now I spend some time playing cricket with the children in this field as I don't see them playing outside. Two matches were played today. I had a lot of fun batting in the two matches. We won both the matches.

Then after the game I came home. Due to the extreme heat I took a bath again in the evening. I looked very fresh after taking a bath. This time I ate something light in the evening. After eating I ran Messenger. Then again I entered the steem account.

Occasionally I would go in to the cricketer and watch the IPL score. Then at ten o'clock at night I was having dinner. After eating and drinking, I lay down on the bed. This was my daily diary today.
This post is 100% powered.

Thanks Everyone
@nadimmahmud

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice to see you use plus code in your post. But if you want, you can write the captions of your pictures very nicely so that the reader's attention. You will try to give full details of your plus code. Example: MW87+4R Parbatipur, Bangladesh

You can also visit my I'd. How I use photos caption and location.
https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@sobuj28/the-diary-game-20-09-2020-or-or-simple-day

#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the comment.
Today I first used the Google Plus code. Gradually i will learn everything.

 4 years ago (edited)

Excellent diary post brother. Really, the quality of your post has improved a lot from before. Keep working like this And you try to participate in every contest. Thank you for that. #onepercent #affable #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Welcome bro

Congratulations, you won the both match. I also play cricket daily but today couldn't play for rain.

 4 years ago 

Thank you..
I invited you come to play with me.

Thanks, it would be a great pleasure to play with you.

 4 years ago (edited)

Ha ha.
Thanks.
I'll be waiting
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36