You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 08/08/2020.. Making Toutorial and Spend Busy Time

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

I Read your full post and also watched this your video tutorial. Your tutorial has been very nice but you have been getting a lot from Noise. I was having a hard time understanding your words because of this noise. Moreover Your post and your video have very nice. The rules you say #thediarygame will benefit newcomers user. We hope that newcomers will get more tutorials like this from you. And it will help them a lot to work.

I Am suggesting to you as a member of the community. In the next post you must make a video about the community discord Details . This will benefit the newcomers a lot. Many new users do not know how to login and use Discord. How to chat. How to do voice chat. Or how to upload profile pictures.

I Read your activities today. And I see you spend the evening the way you do. I make time for everyone in the family, play sports in the afternoon, watch TV, have some breakfast in the evening, and work at night. My activities are almost the same.
Thanks for your blog. Thanks a lot especially for your video tutorials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79