Couple Art & Photography Contest | My Entry

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Bangladesh!

I am Randula, from Sri Lanka.

I saw a cool contest called Couple Art & Photography Contest by @msharif. Really, my friends are so busy now with finding a partner to take a photo to contest 😅

Well.. I am participating in this due to two reseasons. First, obviously, I wanted to show my love to one who I love. Second to show my support to @msharif for initiating this lovely contest. I would like if you less prioritize me in the contest and give the chance to a new members. 😀

Beyond the rules, I made a little cute painting for him. Actually, I don't have the talent to draw a real portrait, but I know how to draw childish doodles. Today I am home, so I spent few time for this to relax my mind and make him impressed.

photo_2020-10-12_16-42-32.jpg


Hmmm.. Photographs...
We have many good memories of the past few years. Happy moments, random funny moments, intentional funny moments.. Many! I selected two, which I am in good look😅....

photo_2020-10-12_16-33-50.jpg
This is Seethawaka Wet Zone Botanic Garden. 6MR2V5RF+V4

It was a nice garden where had a nice landscape design. There was a lot to walk. Climbed up a mountain and again came down from a different road. I was so tired after walking so I sat on every bench that we passed. Hee hee.. I'll add some additional photos to show how beautiful the park is.

photo_2020-10-12_17-34-29.jpg
My favourite location in the gardern 6MR2V5RF+V4

Many couples use the above location for their pre-shoots and other photoshoots. There was a rose garden too. But touching and smelling were prohibited. I thought, then for what these roses are!

photo_2020-10-12_16-33-54.jpg
Preparing to eat some snack 6MR2V5RF+V4

The above one is one of my favorites. Because both of us are smiling very well. Hee hee...

Thank you @msharif for this cute contest!

*Camera : Vivo v11 pro

Sort:  

Really, my friends are so busy now with finding a partner to take a photo to contest 😅

Totally me and @sandupi 😅😅😅
Your painting is lovely ❤️
You couple is so sweet and your happiness can be seen perfectly from your smiling faces 😍
Be happy and in love!! 🙊🙊🙊

 4 years ago 

🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊hee hee... Thanks

Totally me and @sandupi 😅😅😅

Oh nooo.. Find one from BN🤭🤭🤭

Find one from BN

Wt? 🙊

 4 years ago 

😅😅 I'm joking

😅😅😅

Totally me and @sandupi 😅😅😅

Yeah 😂

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @randulakoralage your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 4 years ago 

Thanks @sm-shagor

 4 years ago 

Your art was awesome.

 4 years ago 

Thanks Toufiq

You have written a cute article to this cute contest....😍😍 Your art is so sweet... Lovely couple.... 🙊🙊❤❤ My bless for you both...❤

 4 years ago 

🙊 is a unique emoji to us😅😅😅 Thanks Sandupi♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50