Vlog- Gardening Vlog || My first Vlog for steemit || 07/04/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Who is the first to vlog through any video. I would like to thank the @steem-bangladesh community for creating such a platform. Today I created a vlog with one of my very favorite things. That is gardening. Ever since I was a child, my parents loved gardening. Since we live in the city, it is not made big due to lack of space, so we have planned to have a garden on the roof of our house.

My vlog video

About My Vlog :

Since I got inspiration from my parents for gardening. So I made a big plan with my father and we did the first one on how to make a beautiful garden on our roof. For this we contact some officials of Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute and they tell us how planning and tanning can be done on the roof garden and from them we collect things including basically all kinds of training tree saplings.

I have planted about 15 to 20 kinds of fruits, vegetables, medicinal plants in my garden. The fruit tree has the most success. There are many dragon trees in my garden. The dragon trees bear fruit very late. However, I have tried to get the fruits of the regular dragon trees to work as much as possible. I've eaten fruit from my dragon tree before. But I have never eaten mango. This is the first time I have a mango.

I also planted many other fruit trees in my garden, including lemon and pomegranate trees. Now I am trying to plant some more vegetables in my garden. And I'm planning to plant many more medicinal plants in my garden. I already have a neem tree in my garden from where we collect neem leaves and use them for various purposes. Also the most important thing is that my garden allows me to spend my parents' leisure time and we grandpa can eat a lot of fruits and vegetables.

I would urge everyone to do gardening because it will give us oxygen as well as the jobs we call jobs that will give us oxygen and play a vital role in protecting our environment. So everyone has a special request, you all must arrange a garden on the roof of their house.

Planting trees saves the environment

image.png

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48