Music 🎵 হায়রে মানুষ, রঙ্গীন ফানুস 🎵 covered by @msharif

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Music Lovers,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I am very happy that I can share a song with you today that is one of my favorite song. I hope you all like this song. The song is "হায়রে মানুষ, রঙ্গীন ফানুস ". I hope you like my song even though I don't sing it very well. @tarpan I hope you like my song too. You have been supporting me all the time.

Music video Link

হায়রে মানুষ লিরিক্স :

হায়রে মানুষ, রঙ্গীন ফানুস
দম ফুরাইলেই ঠুস!
তবুতো ভাই কারোরই নাই একটুখানি হুশ।
হায়রে মানুষ, রঙ্গীন ফানুস
রঙ্গীন ফানুস, হায়রে মানুষ।
হায়রে মানুষ, রঙ্গীন ফানুস
দম ফুরাইলেই ঠুস!

তবুতো ভাই কারোরই নাই একটুখানি হুশ।
হায়রে মানুষ, রঙ্গীন ফানুস
রঙ্গীন ফানুস, হায়রে মানুষ।

পূর্ণিমাতে ভাইসা গেছে নীল দরিয়া
সোনার পিনিশ বানাইছিলা যতন করিয়া (২)
চেলচেলাইয়া চলে পিনিশ, ডুইবা গেলেই ভুস!
হায়রে মানুষ, রঙ্গীন ফানুস
দম ফুরাইলেই ঠুস!

মাটির মানুষ থাকে সোনার মহল গড়িয়া
জ্বালাইয়াছে সোনার পিদিম তীর্থ হরিয়া (২)
ঝলমলায়া জ্বলে পিদিম, নিইভ্যা গেলেই ফুস।
হায়রে মানুষ, রঙ্গীন ফানুস
দম ফুরাইলেই ঠুস!
তবুতো ভাই কারোরই নাই একটুখানি হুশ।
হায়রে মানুষ, রঙ্গীন ফানুস
রঙ্গীন ফানুস, হায়রে মানুষ।
হায়রে মানুষ, রঙ্গীন ফানুস
দম ফুরাইলেই ঠুস!
তবুতো ভাই কারোরই নাই একটুখানি হুশ।
হায়রে মানুষ, রঙ্গীন ফানুস
রঙ্গীন ফানুস, হায়রে মানুষ।
Source of song lyrics

I want to say that if there is anything wrong with my ears, everyone will forgive me.

Best Regards
@msharif

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

খুবই সুন্দর গেয়েছেন। আমার পছন্দের একটি গান

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @msharif vai for selecting this one . It's my one of my favorite.. go ahead bro..

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much vai .Amaro ai song ta onk valo lage. R amito apnar ganer fan.

 3 years ago 

অনেক ভালো গেয়েছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

Thank you vai

Sundor hoice onk

 3 years ago 

Thank you .

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14