Betterlife || THE DIARY GAME || 29.12.2020 || Lovely daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

THE DIARY GAME


How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I woke up at 9 in the morning. Then I got up, got fresh and left for breakfast. Then I sat down with the whole family and finished breakfast. After breakfast I had tea and watched the news on TV for a while. Then I got ready and went out. Then from there I went to the police line area of ​​Gazipur. There was a new monument built which was really remarkable to inaugurate it. Then I went there and spent some time.


134052049_851563092109166_5275202023947208041_n.jpg

Gazipur Police Lines.XCV2+62 Gazipur, Bangladesh

https://what3words.com/reputable.molars.hazy

Then I went to the Sundarbans Courier Service Office. Then I went there and sent a parcel to this address. Then after finishing all the work there I left for my home. This time I came home and rested for a while under good pressure. After bathing and ablution, I performed the Johar prayers. After praying, I watched some funny videos on my mobile phone for a while. Then we all sat together and had lunch.


image.png

Sundarbans Courier Service (Pvt) Ltd. Gazipur Zonal Branch. X9RQ+8C Gazipur, Bangladesh

https://what3words.com/founders.skater.education

December means the time of suspension of all educational institutions and studies. This year almost all the educational institutions complete the annual examinations so the students stay away from the educational activities and they go to different places. Just like that, my niece and nephew all came to visit our house a few days ago. Then I woke up fresh and I went with all my nieces and nephews to eat hotpati. Then we all sat together and ate the hotpot. After eating, I came home with them.


134411147_2886307744947456_6121749153881148716_n.jpg

Eating chotpoti with my all nephew. XCX6+HF Gazipur, Bangladesh

https://what3words.com/videos.lobster.runner

When I came home, I saw that my mother had cooked some semai for everyone. Then we all sat together and ate semai. Then I went to do something on my own. This time after finishing all the work, around eleven o'clock at night, we all sat together and ate dinner. After eating I played badminton for about an hour then came home and fell asleep due to being very tired.


image.png

Eating my favourite food. XCX5+HQ Gazipur, Bangladesh

https://what3words.com/chapels.label.tasks

Thank you for reading my diary game blog. Hope you like my blog.

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66