Better Life The Diary Game [30 December 2020]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Hello steeminas

I am @mrahul40 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩

I hope you are well by the grace of God. I passed another day by the infinite mercy of Allah. I will highlight my busy day in front of you, I hope you like it.

📝My Diary Game 📝


I woke up at 5:40 pm, then use the phone at some time and see the notifications of the stim. Then went to the Washroom and prayed at Masjid.

Image


IMG20201106085134-01.jpeg
Morning wet with dew
Location:https://w3w.co/squawking.therapists.veering


vine-1948358_1280 (1).webp


After finishing the prayers, I used to use the phone at home then I could sleep again. Then I wake up at 10:30 in the morning and then brush teeth and wash the face and wash the morning. Then Raju calls me and took me to the market. Then go to the market and drink tea and chat for some time.

Image


IMG20201230163358_00-01.jpeg
Tea
Location:https://w3w.co/pregnant.themed.denim

Then come home and use the phone at some time lying on my bed. Then I took a bath and went to the mosque prayer. Then the house comes home and eat lunch and come to my room some time. I ordered a product online, I was waiting for a while sitting outside the house so that I was waiting for the house.

vine-1948358_1280 (1).webp


Image


IMG20201230222150_00.jpg
Assorted betel nut
Location:https://w3w.co/boundless.fancy.gilding

After some time, the market goes to the market and pray to the sail. Then the bike oil pump to enter the oil and inserts $ 6.20 USD oil. Then it goes to bring the order given online and return to the market again. While returning home, we prayed from a mosque. Then skip the product for the online order. Then my father calls me there.

Image


received_454300425588260-01.jpeg
Moonlight night
Location:https://w3w.co/vestibule.reefs.sweetened

Then after finishing the work of the work and went home and prayed. Then eating dinner. Islamic waters were going there beside the pool. I looked so much to see a lot of drinks, I looked so much and eat a picture and buy a drink. Then I heard the WAZ then return home and sleeping.

dove-41260_1280.png

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42