Diary Game 21/10/21 by @mostafezur001|| Power🆙 Challenge Day-50

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is my 50 days for 100% power-up
Today is Thursday, October 21/2021


Today, like every day, I woke up at 5:21 in the morning. After waking up, I went to the mosque to perform Fajr prayers. After the prayers I came back home and went out for a walk in the morning. I like walking a lot in the morning. And walking in the morning is very good for human health. It works as a beneficial exercise to keep people healthy. So everyone should walk. After the morning walk, I came back home and fed the fish from my colorful fish farm.


MORNING


IMG_20211015_150807.jpg


picture of sky
https://w3w.co/foreground.fruitless.luminaries

In the picture above you can see a beautiful sky view. If you take a good look at the picture, you will understand how much beauty it is. Seeing this, any person's mind can be filled with fascination. It was ten o'clock in the morning when I took this picture. I never thought the sky would be so beautiful around ten in the morning. To be honest, this picture fascinated me. I couldn't believe I could take such a beautiful picture of myself before I saw this picture. I really like being able to take pictures. My desire or enthusiasm to take this picture has increased him a lot. So from now on I will try every day to capture beautiful pictures of the sky and share them with you.


NOON


IMG_20211019_133740.jpg

picture of my Chicken

https://w3w.co/schemer.encrypted.marginally


In the picture above you can see some beautiful chickens. These chickens come in different colors. I have five colors of these chickens. These chickens are called Bombay Magic chickens. These chickens are brought from India. In our country today a seller has come to our village to sell these chickens. Then I bought some chickens for my chicken farm.


EVENING


IMG_20211019_094357.jpg


Pictures of flowers
https://w3w.co/outgrowing.prance.dolls

In the picture above you can see some beautiful flowers. These flowers are always seen in the rural areas of Bangladesh. These flowers are found in large numbers in various river canals in rural areas of Bangladesh. This afternoon when I was going to feed the fish in our pond, I suddenly saw these beautiful flowers. That's when I thought I needed to take a picture of these flowers. So I am taking pictures of these flowers and sharing them with you. I hope you will know this flower.


Benefactor's reward: 18% & 2% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body. Amen
  • Sort:  

    You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

    For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 64448.82
    ETH 2646.10
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.77