The Diary Game : 18/11/2020 : Day Of An Business PartnersteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hi, How are you everyone, I am writing diary in @steemit after a long gaps.
This is Wednesday, November, 2020.

Morning

Okay, It is eight o'clock when I wake up this morning. I slept very well at night, it is very cold at night at this time of the year so I sleep a lot. Anyway, I wake up and do light exercise, then I relax and wash my hands and face and did brushing my teeth. I ate eggs, paratha and pulses for breakfast.

IMG_Dise_20201110_214623-01.jpeg

My Breakfast meal : Paratha with Egg and pulses

After breakfast I take a little rest. And I saw a Bengali drama through a video player (MX PLAYER) apps on my phone , which I has been downloaded yesterday , the was very funny.

IMG_20201118_224411.jpg

Drama: Crazy Husband

Then at 10 o'clock in the morning we sat down to work on our clothes business . I, along with my younger brother and another boy who works in our house, sit on our verandah and finish the process of clothes those we have to selling at the market. I myself tied the bundles of clothes by setting the colors in 20 colors.

IMG_20201118_213732.jpg

When I am busy with work on verandah of our home (-Click : my little brother)

Noon


While tomorrow there will be a regular huge cloth market in Hatkhola of Enayetpur like on every Thursday day, so we have to finish all the work of cloth by today. And that's why I taken my lunch a little late today. I have lunch around 3:35. This afternoon at home have cooked chicken and fried vegetables. I took a leg piece and brest piece of chicken and some fried some vegetables. The chicken was very tasty.

IMG_Dise_20201118_110317-01.jpeg

This is a picture of my lunch

IMG_Dise_20201118_110323-01.jpeg

Rice, Pieces Of Chicken And Fried Vegetables

Afternoon


After working all day long, all our work was finished at 6:20 pm. We've all done a lot of work together today, we did dividing about 1,000 clothes to 40 bundles .

IMG_Dise_20201118_211406-01.jpeg

This picture taken at inside of our godown room when we finish all the work,

Evening


At 6:30 o'clock in the evening, I go to outside to met my friends, we sat in the shop of one of our friends in the market to chat, we all talked there for a while.

Night


I returned home at around 8:40. I come home and eat rice with cauliflower and eggplant curry with Olive barb which bought from the bazar. I take the tail piece of the Olive barb . The curry tasted great.

IMG_Dise_20201118_213930-01.jpeg

My Dinner : Rice with curry of Cauliflower And Eggplant Curry and Olive Barb

I spent my day like this, now getting ready to sleep. And I am writing this post while lying down before going to sleep. Really @steemit has made our lives a lot easier and happier because I feel happy to share diary and I feel very good, I hope you like it and wish everyone support

—Pngtree—leaf vine dividing line_5411785.png

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up

kind Regards-
@mosharroff

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

একই ছবি দুইটা দেওয়ার প্রয়োজন নেই৷ আপনি যেকেন একটি বাছাই করে দিবেন।

আপনারা কি কাপড়ের ব্যবসা করেন? গুগল লোকেশন কোড ব্যবহার করবেন ছবি গুলোতে।

I would like to mention all the steem team members @steamcurator01 @steamcurator02 @steamcurator07

এই লেখা গুলো পরের পোস্টে আর শেয়ার করিয়েন না।

প্রতিদিন অন্তত ১০ টি ভোট ও 5 টি কমেন্ট করুন অন্যদের পোস্টে।

জ্বি ঠিক আছে ভাই, আর কাপড়ের ব্যবসা করি আমরা।

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the diary post! I have seen the drama. You have done many activities throughout the day. Time goes by very fast when you are busy with work. The pictures of the food have been beautiful.

#steem-bangladesh

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45