Diary Writing : 19/11/2020 : Day of RelaxsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)


Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim , I wish all the best to everyone , and hope everybody doing is well...
Today is 19th, November,2020;Thursday.

My Morning


I may saying you in the very first that I live in my uncle's house. However, Today I got up in the morning and sat down for some relax after eat breakfast, then my Mama says how big your hair is !! , why don't you cut your hair?! Later I was forced to go to the salon in the morning to cut my hair and beard. As Mama told me, I will cut my hair short like an army cut. So I went to the salon, then at 10 o'clock in the morning, I told the barber to cut my hair short.

IMG_Dise_20201117_133601-01-02.jpeg

While Barber Anointing Shaving Cream On My Face, 7PW2+3C Adalat para, Belkuchi, Sirajganj Bangladesh

After sitting in the salon for a long time, I got my serial, it took a while to get cutting my hair also . At first the barber cut my hair to short and then applied shaving creams to my beard. After shaving my beard and cutting hair for 30 minutes, I came out of the saloon with a fresh look, then at 11:20.

IMG_Dise_20201117_135534-01.jpeg

Taken Selfie After Leaving Saloon With An Fresh Look , 7PW2+3C Adalat para, Belkuchi, Sirajganj Bangladesh

Noon of My Today


I came home and went to the washroom and took a bath. After lunch I took a rest in the dining room; at 1:45 pm then my younger brother came to eat, I told him to holding up your fish piece, then I took a picture. Later, I came to my room and read various posts on Facebook's newsfeed, and fell asleep.

IMG_20201107_130221.jpg

Today’s Lunch : Rice, Curry Of Fish , At Home : 7mhq+X7 Kamarpara , Belkuchi, Sirajganj, Bangladesh

It's Afternoon


I woke up at 3 P.M in the afternoon and come out my room then saw my younger brother climbing on the roof of the house and cutting the branches of the tree. Nani (grandmom) told him maybe to cut the tree stalks. Actually He can do any job very well, and we all love him very much.

IMG20201013152537-01.jpeg

IMG20201013152512-01.jpeg

Junior Brother cutting stalks of trees by climbing the roof of our house , At Home : 7mhq+X7 Kamarpara , Belkuchi, Sirajganj, Bangladesh

Today's Evening


When the evening was coming down at 5:30 P.M in the afternoon, I thought I would go to a store where I can find cakes and eat it as snacks of afternoon . So after walking some distance, I saw hot steamed pitha and chitai pitha being made in one corner of a market. The shopkeeper was making the cakes very neatly, there were very few customers in the shop. I went and asked him to give me a steamed cake. After sitting for a while, the shopkeeper gave me a hot cake. The cake was very Palatable to eat.

IMG_20201101_173040-01.jpeg

Cake Shop (পিঠার দোকান) : 7PQ4+PF , Shohagpur, Belkuchi, Sirajganj, Bangladesh

00000IMG_00000_BURST20201101171604010_COVER.jpg

Shopkeeper Gave Me Palatable Hot Steamed Cake (ভাপা-পিঠা) : 7PQ4+PF , Shohagpur, Belkuchi, Sirajganj, Bangladesh

The Night : End of my today’s Diary too


After a long chat with friends in the evening, I returned home at 8 pm. I come home and being freshened up , then eat dinner. As it was Moonlight night today, I went out at 9:45 pm and took a picture of the night sky with the Moon by using the Google camera of my phone. Later I came home and wrote the diary while lying down. Good night everyone and many thanks for reading the diary.

IMG_20201101_185957-01.jpeg

Moonlight night : Outside of our home : IF YOU ZOOM THIS PICTURE you will felt the astrography & see full of STAR in the sky 7mhq+X7 Kamarpara , Belkuchi, Sirajganj, Bangladesh

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up

kind Regards-
@mosharroff

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You look much brighter after shaving. Every picture you have has been awesome. The fun of eating cake at this time of winter is different. Nice to read your diary post.

#steem-bangladesh

Thank you for your compliment. I getting encouraged.

 4 years ago 

It’s my pleasure ☺️

 4 years ago 

শীতকালে সবথেকে জনপ্রিয় পিঠা হল ভাবা পিঠা৷ আগে সকালে পিঠার দোকানে সিরিয়ালে দাড়ায় থাকতাম ভাবা পিঠা খাওয়ার জন্য। শেষের ছবিটি অসাধারণ হয়েছে। এইটা কি আজকের ছবি? কারণ চাঁদ তো এত বড় হয় নাই এখনও।

আসলে কয়েক দিন আগে ছবিটা উঠাইছিলাম স্টিমিটে ডায়েরি লেখার উদ্দেশ্যেই কিন্তু লেখা হয়েছিলো না তাই এই পোস্টে শেয়ার করলাম আর কি

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @mosharroff your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @nahidhasan23

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45