BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || September 24/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdsamad from Bangladesh
Today is Friday, September 24/2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning friends. Today is the start of a new day. According to my daily routine, I wake up at 6:30 am. I brush my teeth. Then I wash my hands, have some breakfast and then go for a walk.


MORNING



IMG_20210925_071415.jpg



Village road
https://w3w.co/yielding.spread.brush

This picture is of a street in my village. I always go for a walk in the morning. In the same way, I went for a walk in the street this morning, just then I took a picture of this street. I like to walk in the fresh air in the morning. So I always take a little walk in the morning. When I go for a walk in the morning, I like the morning air very much.Walking in the morning is very good for health although at present I am a little sick and I have to walk in the morning as per the doctor's advice.


NOON



IMG_20210915_111731.jpg



Hatboalia market
https://w3w.co/busybodies.spacious.roundup

This picture is of a local market, Hatboalia Bazaar. I took this picture at noon. I went to this Hatboalia market to do some shopping for my house. I went there and bought some things for my house. Then I bought some of my clothes then bought some food and I went home. Although Hatboalia Bazaar will be about 10 kilometers from my area Hatboalia Bazaar.I took this picture when I was returning home after shopping at noon. This is a picture of the three street corners of Hatboalia Bazar. A bus was standing in front and I took the picture from the van.


AFTERNOON



IMG_20210912_165534.jpg



Village football game
https://w3w.co/edits.brie.concierges

This picture is of the exchange of views in preparation for our village football game. In our village, football is played almost every day. Because my village is a football favorite village. The old people of our village have been very enthusiastic about playing football for a long time. Their boys participate in this football game. So in the afternoon a football game was held in our village. I took this picture in the afternoon. From the middle of the field, the dignitaries of our village were exchanging views with the players.


EVENING



IMG_20210920_154321.jpg



Evening sky
https://w3w.co/yielding.spread.brush

This picture is of the evening sky. After watching our village football game in the afternoon, I went for a walk on the streets of our village. I took a picture of this sky while walking. The sky was very beautiful, blue in color, the sky was white clouds. I felt very good. I like to walk in the evening. I regularly go for a walk on the streets of our village this evening. The atmosphere was very nice. It got a little dark. I finished my walk and went home.


Benefactor's reward: 20% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan


Thank you @mdsamad


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

ধন্যবাদ

You have been upvoted by @sm-shagor A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Sundor din chilo.

Tnx vi