BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME SEASON 4 || September 15/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdsamad from Bangladesh
Today is Thursday, September 15/2021


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning, my friends. Today is the start of a new day. According to my daily routine, I wake up at 6 am. I brush my teeth. Then I wash my hands, have some breakfast and then go for a walk.

MORNING



IMG_20210911_171522.jpg



The road to my village
https://w3w.co/sentence.spillage.huge

This picture is of my village street. In the morning I went for a walk in the beautiful scenic environment. I took this picture while walking. There were no people around. It was nice to walk in the morning breeze. I walk on this road all the time.The road on both sides of the field and a beautiful pond on the other side are very nice to walk in the morning in the gentle breeze. Many people in my village walk this path in the morning.

NOON



IMG_20210915_111136.jpg



Hatboalia market
https://w3w.co/busybodies.spacious.roundup

This picture is of Hatboalia Bazaar in my area. It is located 10 kilometers away from my village. I went to this hatboalia market to buy some of my necessary clothes. I got off the bus and took this picture at noon. There were a lot of people around and a lot of vehicles were moving. It was very nice to see so I took this picture.I bought two pants for me and two vests and some necessities for my younger brother from this market. Finally I bought some apples, grapes, from the market and came home.

AFTERNOON



IMG_20210909_102525.jpg



Pictures of sheep
https://w3w.co/fizzled.colds.thinned

This picture is a picture of a sheep. These sheep were grazing by a shepherd in a beautiful garden next to my house. I took this picture from there in afternoon. The fences were so beautiful to look at. I like a sheep I took this picture with my mobile. The sheep was very angry when I took the picture and he was running towards me to hit me on the head. Yet I capture this image from behind.

EVENING



IMG_20210911_171449.jpg



Sunset in the evening
https://w3w.co/tamely.gargling.division

This picture is of the evening sunset. I was walking along the sidewalk of my house in the evening when I took this picture. The picture was very beautiful, the view in the sky was very beautiful. The sun was setting and the vegetation around was getting darker. The scene was so nice I took this picture.
Benefactor's reward: 20% of the Author reward will go to @steem-bangladesh @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan

Thank you @mdsamad


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Brother, you have a wonderful day

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75