The Diary Game [ December‐31, 2020] My 16 post 100℅ power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello..!
My Dear steemians,
How are you Everyone ?
Hope you all are fine and having a good day.
I am @mdhosain from Bangladesh

December 31, 2020.

20201230_132415.jpg

           morning  1 st picture

https://w3w.co/darwinism.legs.tweezing
Assalamu Yalaikum. Estimated brothers, I hope you are all well. By the grace of God, I am also well. I get up at 4:30 in the morning, according to my daily routine, and go to the mosque. And when he goes to the mosque, finishes the toilet, performs ablution, prays for the rabbis of the mosques, burns two rak'ats of sunnat prayers in the morning with the call to prayer, performs the obligatory rak'ah for two rak'ats with the Jamaat, the pictures taken inside the mosques.

20201230_135402.jpg

        picture of my chicken farm 

https://w3w.co/deducted.sonorous.turnips
Every morning, as per my routine, on my chicken farm, I change the water. Feed me, turn the tusks upside down, take care of the chickens, so I still change the water on the chicken farm. I also gave food again, my chicken is 20 days old. And I'll keep it for 10 days, then I'll sell it, so I'll take care of it a little more. Picture taken from the inside of my chicken farm.

20201230_165605.jpg

   photography sharisha tree 

https://w3w.co/squirm.behind.watchmaker
Today is the tide. Leaving the house, he goes to the mosque. And I go to the mosque, finish the toilet, perform ablution, call to prayer, and perform the four rak'at sunnat prayers of Zohar. After completing the four rak'at obligatory prayers, coming home, I see on the way to Hatbuaili, on the side of the road, a field of beautiful sharisha, standing by the field, from my phone, the picture taken.

20201230_165716.jpg

     photography of village road 

https://w3w.co/squirm.behind.watchmaker
This afternoon, I was walking around the village next to me, Saharabari. In the afternoon on the streets of Saharabari, it is very nice to walk, so I sometimes go for a walk on the streets of Saharabari village. So I still go around, sometimes from my mobile phone, taking pictures.

20201230_141344.jpg

          night dinner 

https://w3w.co/invariable.teams.shrugs
For Esha prayers, going out of the house, going to the mosque, finishing the toilet, performing ablution, burning Esha prayers, coming home, dinner whatever it was. Cauliflower fried, pulses, shrimp, rice, meal time. Picture taken from my phone.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42