The Diary Game || 30 December, 2020 || A Good DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello!
My dear steemians!!
This is @md-raju from #Bangladesh🇧🇩


What about you? Alhamdulillah, I am well. Now I am telling about today’s events.Keep reading....


Polish_20201230_223200658.jpg

morning with noodles
Location:https://w3w.co/unexcused.ebbed.harpoon

I fell asleep a little early yesterday.So I wake up in the morning early at six o'clock but still lying in bed.I have the mobile in hand, I turn on the data, then first I go to Facebook and check all the notifications and see that some friends sent me an SMS on Messenger at night, reply to their SMS.After spending some time on my mobile, I opened the door of the room and came out.Then I came to my room fresh.


I want to go to my roadside shop and bring egg noodles then cook noodles. I have my friend Enamul with me and help me.When the noodles are cooked, we eat that and I talk to him for some time.


IMG_28122020_173123_(1250_x_750_pixel).jpg

at noon my niece is separating weed form vegetables
Location:https://w3w.co/unexcused.ebbed.harpoon

Then I do some study.Then when I come out I see my brother's daughter separating the weeds from the vegetables.I sit next to them in a chair and watch their work for a while and I help them with this.


IMG_31122020_173351_(1250_x_750_pixel).jpg

tea time my friend
Location :https://w3w.co/cape.analysis.blondes

At noon I went to the pond and came back after bathing.After coming home, having lunch and resting for some time, then I came to the field, After came to the field, sat next to our crop land, spent some time on mobile. After watching some videos, I called my friend Enamul and made a video call with him.After talking, I went home and study for some time and then rest for some time.


I'm at the market a little before dusk.When I come to the market I meet my friend Razzak. Then the two friends sit together for tea and after spending some time in the market I go for home.


IMG_29122020_164032_(1250_x_750_pixel).jpg

A vegetable seller is selling vegetables in van
Location:https://w3w.co/behalf.thinned.imports

On my way back from the market, when I reached the corner of the college, I saw a vegetable seller selling vegetables in a van. I stood beside him and asked him the price of some vegetables.He stand and talk with me for a while as he was my former acquaintance. Then I would come home and have dinner and after dinner I would finish all my personal work and come to the room and thus my whole day pass.


Thank you for reading my post. See you tomorrow.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42