THE DIARY GAME : 01/10/2020 - A Better Life with Steem - Grow Your Own - raising chickenssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Today I woke up in the morning and went to the mosque to perform Fajr prayers. I came home after prayers and made tea After drinking tea, I recited the Quran for a while. Then I took my chickens out of the cage. I currently have 10 chickens.

Moment to feed the chicken in the morning, W8FV+4P Bhadai

received_684295379135303.jpeg

received_1470322313151206.jpeg

received_370610670784457.jpeg

Poultry farming is very profitable. If you have 20 chickens and 1 hen. Then you can earn 30000 rupees per month. I raise chickens to meet the demand for meat at home.

I spend 10 rupees per day on 10 chickens. Then my monthly cost is 600 rupees And my profit from 10 chickens per month is 5-6000 rupees.

I'm thinking, I'll build a farm I will raise native breed chickens there. I got a good inspiration by watching a video on YouTube. I will build a farm very soon.

Besides chickens, I also raise quail birds. This is also very profitable.

I take a bath at noon. Then I went to the mosque to perform the Zuhr prayers. I come from the mosque and eat lunch. After that there is no rest for a while. Then I get up in the afternoon and perform Asr prayers. Then go to the market.

When I came home from the market, I put my chickens in their house and locked the door. Then I went to the mosque to perform Maghrib prayers. I come home after prayers and have breakfast. Then I watch TV for a while. I talk to everyone.

Then I go to the mosque to perform Esha prayers. After the prayers, I walk with my friends for a while. Then I come home and eat dinner.

#Bangladesh

That's it.

Thanks @steemitblog and @steemcurator01

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38