Betterlife 💠 The Diary Game 💠 20 October 2021 ― A Simple Day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum, I hope everyone is doing very well. Thanks to Steem Bangladesh for allowing u to post three topics every day. Today is 20th October 2021. I will share my diary with you. I hope you like it. Let's get started:


20.10.2021.jpg

Designed by @masumrbd


Morning


I woke up at 8 in the morning. After woke up I went out for breakfast. This morning's breakfast was parota and fried eggs. After breakfast, I started reading in my rading room.


IMG_20211020_104135.jpg


Beautiful Leaf Photography


Noon


I took a bath at noon. After taking a bath, I went to the mosque to pray the Zohar prayers. After the Zohar prayers, I went out to eat at noon. After finishing lunch I got ready to take a little rest.


Afternoon


I woke up in the afternoon and prayed Asr prayers. After the Asr prayers, I went out for a walk with my friends. I enjoy hanging out with friends in the afternoon. In fact leisure time we should walk. Because walking is very good for health.


IMG_20211020_173116.jpg


A Village Road

Evening


In the evening, I went to the mosque to offer Maghrib prayers. After the Maghrib prayers I sat down to read with a little book. I am reading books because my examination is knocking at the door , so read a lot.


Night


I went to eat after Esha prayers at night. After dinner, I came to the room and rested for a while. Then I started browsing the internet with my laptop.


IMG_20211020_224152.jpg


Moon Photography at Night

This is how today is spent. Don't forget to let me know in the comments how you like my diary. Thanks, everyone.


Best regards,
@masumrbd

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।ছবি গুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে ।

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Nice diary.

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

ভালো ছিল আপনার ডাইরিটি।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন, ভালোই ছিলো ডাইরি গেমটি। 💝

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87