My Victory Day||16/12/2020|| The Victory Day || 100% Power UP Post||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!! I'm Mahir Abdullah From Bangladesh 🇧🇩

  • 16/12/2010
  • Wednesday
  • The Victory Day

20201216_112025.jpg
Dhaka University Bot Tola: https://w3w.co/snake.cling.unwraps

I woke up 8.30 a.m in the morning like other days. But Suddenly, I remembered, It's not like "any other" day. It's our victory day. I quickly completed my breakfast and then I left home and went to Dhaka University with my friend Shourja.

At First, we wanted to visit Bangladesh National Museum. But, we didn’t know we have to buy the ticket of entry by online. So, we couldn’t visit the area. That's why we chosen to visit Dhaka University instead.

20201216_110117.jpg
Katabon Pet Shop (On The Way To Go To Dhaka University):https://w3w.co/novels.students.writings

After 30 minutes, we reached in the area of Dhaka University. It was very beautiful place. The beauty of the place charmed us a lot.
20201216_114029.jpg

We roamed here and there around the area. And then we went to a restaurant named "Buffet Stories" to have our lunch
20201216_145428.jpg
The Buffet Stories, Dhanmondi: https://w3w.co/copycat.breathing.control

We spent like more than 2 hours there. Then we went to the "Dhanmondi Lake" to have a decent walk.
20201216_120736.jpg
Dhanmondi Lake: https://w3w.co/mixes.highbrow.unrealistic

It was almost evening, then we got into a bus and returned to our home.

This is how I celebrated the victory day. It was really a great day for us. We visited those place whitch have historical importance & much popularity. But I think, I spent my best day by celebrating the National Victory Day of us. This will be a remarkable memory for me indeed.

100% Power UP Post

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Very nice post brother. Keep it up

 4 years ago 

Thanks 💝

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Thanks. I've Already Learnt A Lot About This Platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42