Better life || The diary game || September 15, 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends,
I'm @mahfuz12.
I'm from 🇧🇩bangladesh.
Today is Wednesday. September 15, 2021.
I hope everyone is well with the blessings of Allah.


🌄MORNING🌄

I woke up at 8:30 this morning. It's a little late to wake up today. I get out of bed and brush my teeth quickly. Then in the morning after a light breakfast run to the private. Today it is about 10 minutes late to enter the private. For that, Sir had to digest a little quarrel. After finishing private, I came back home again.

IMG-20210915-22312-01.jpeg


☀️NOON☀️

I come home fresh. Then I went to the TV room. I watch TV sometime. Then at 12:39 o'clock in the afternoon I take a bath. At the end of the bath I sit at the reading table to practice math. I practice math till 1:20 o'clock. Then I take lunch. After eating I rest for a while. Then I play free fire games. After playing games, I go to bed. I fell asleep at 2:15 o'clock.

IMG-20210915-22318-01.jpeg


🌅AFTERNOON🌅

I woke up at 5 o'clock in the afternoon. I wake up and play a free fire game once. Then I got out of bed and freshened up. Freshened up, I changed my clothes and went for a walk outside. I go on the Asian Highway. After a while my friend called me. He told me to come to the market later in the evening. I came back home after a short walk.

IMG-20210915-22317-01.jpeg


🌆EVENING AND NIGHT🌆

When I got home, I went to the market fresh. I sit at the Shaheed Minar and wait for my friend. After a while my friend came. Then we both have breakfast at Shah Restaurant. After breakfast we sit at the station and chat for about 30 minutes. Then come back home.



Thanks everyone who visiting my post


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছ।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ মামা।

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74