"Why I love the Steemit platform".

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steemit and the community Steem Bangladesh I hope you all are wonderful! Today I will be participating in the contest organized by @rex-sumon, I hope you like my participation and here I leave you the Link to participate.

How did you hear about this incredible platform?

I found out about this platform thanks to my sister @luiyi-22, who I saw changing every few days in order to collaborate with the food at home, but also thanks to my brother-in-law @aularluis, my sister's boyfriend, who managed to get in. My sister taught me how to post comments, vote and resteem.

Who joined you on this platform?

Thanks to me joined and clear my sisters @cachetes-27 and @luiyi-22 joined the friends @castor25 @aleravago and @karianaporras! Which day by day are learning and acquiring more knowledge!

Still using the platform or has left the platform?

Of course they continue using the platform and as they are new they help with the food in their homes, they acquire new knowledge and meet new Steemians friends. Although @castor27 is inactive because of the issue of his work that where he is does not get enough signal and therefore can not publish!

Do you miss him if he's gone?

Yes, I miss him a lot because he gave us a lot of information about Rivers, Savannas, and everything about nature that we didn't know! I hope to return soon to Steemit to continue knowing their tests and work!

How did you spend your good times here?

My good moments were those where I shared and interacted with friends in my presentation, where I participated in a contest for the first time and fortunately won, that was a joy that I will never forget and all moments are good for me because I learn new things!

How did you spend the bad moments here?

A bad moment I lived was when approximately for a week nobody, literally nobody had come to my publications to visit me I said: Sera that they forgot about me? What could have happened? I am very sad, but I kept on publishing and giving my best so that they would visit me again!

Why are you joining here?

I join because in my house we were very short of money and we couldn't afford to buy the daily food, that was very hard for us since sometimes my mom didn't have lunch or dinner to give us the plate of food, even though it wasn't that complete and well solved plate we managed to eat a little but very little food.

I love Steemit very much and I would never change it even if I was paid 100,000,000 $$$, Steemit is the best unique and special thing for me! I love you very much Steemit you are the best! Let's go for more and for a better future !!!!!

I hope you liked my participation and join this fabulous contest! And that's why we all say together: We love Steemit!!!!


The photographs are of my authorship and created in Power Point. I hope you liked them!



I send you many kisses and hugs with love @leyxi209!

Sort:  

Nice to read your story. Was really interesting. Hopefully you will spend a long time on this platform with your sister & her boyfriend . Good luck to you.

 4 years ago 

Hola amigo! Gracias jejeje, Si así es pasaré muuuucho tiempo!!!

Gracias y saludos @leyxi209!!!

You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Hello friends! Thanks for your great support and I'll be reading those links you left me!

Greetings @leyxi209!

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @leyxi209 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43