Contest: My future plans with Steem

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit I hope everyone is well! Today I will be participating in the contest organized by our friend @sm-shagor. I hope you like my participation and here I leave you the Link to participate.

I want for Steemit that more users join the platform so that it keeps growing, that is, that every time people come to the platform they invite their other friends so that the platform has more Steemians users.

I want to work with Steemit for a long time, since it is a great help where we acquire knowledge, and that is why they monetize the publications you make that provide great information to other users. Of course, all this is useful for you to have a lot of knowledge about different things when the years go by (as in my case).

I promote Steemit in many ways, I tell my colleagues and explain them everything very well, another way in which I promote it is when I participate in the contests in which I talk and explain Steemit in my social networks, I have a lot of fun doing that and many people ask me what is Steemit and well everything related to it.

Steemit I want it to become a great platform, more than it is, and so many people know its name and start to be part of it, for me it is very important since it is very educational and if it starts to fall I don't know what I would do, if it is possible I would move heaven and earth so it would rise again and not fall again!

I hope you liked my participation in this wonderful contest and of course I hope to see yours to keep growing.


The photograph is of my authorship, and was created in Power Point.



I send you many kisses and hugs with love @leyxi209.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello friends!

Mi twiit.

Greetings @leyxi209!

Your entry has been accepted..

Thank you so much for participating in the competition.

steem on!

 4 years ago 

Thanks you!

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support!

You have a wonderful plan regarding your time in steem in the near future. Wish you good luck so that you will be able to fulfill your plan here. Way to go.

 4 years ago 

Hehehe, thank you very much my friend!

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75