|| Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life | Failure Edition | 5% benefit of this post is being given to @ bd-charity account|| @khan55 (19/08/2021)

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

Assalamu Alykum

How are you all ? Hope are you all well.Now i am joine the write a short story taken from your life "failure edition"contest .This subject is very important part of our life.so lets go....

My Failur Edition

To succeed, you must fail, for no one can succeed unless he fails again and again. And that's why everyone says failure is a part of success. So never despair if you fail.
This is what happened in my life, even after repeated attempts, failure came in my life.

My Story

Then only my HSC ended in 2008. Then I thought I would take a chance to get admission in a good varsity. For this I need coaching and study a lot. I couldn't afford to coach now. However, I did not give up. The points which were combined in SC, HSC were eligible for admission.
So I picked up the admission form of Jahangirnagar University.



images(1).jpg

source


Then I bought the book for the admission test myself from Panjeri Publishing. Many teachers supported this book for the admission test. I started reading.

I had a month and a half left for the exam. I spent the night and day for the exam. I have high hopes that I will wear it in the university. In that hope I keep wearing it.
One time the date of the exam is approaching. I left for Dhaka two days ago so that I can take the exam a little relaxed.
The day the exam started. I got ready and left for the exam hall. The exam hall was inside the university. She went to the exam room and sat next to a sister. Her house was in Faridpur Bhangate. Either MCQ. Questions seemed easy. Time to finish writing. Then the examiner took the exam PayPal. Then I didn't have the numbers of those who were sitting next to me so that I could know about the test.

Then I went home. Then the admission in the national varsity did not start. After a few days I heard the results. I went to see the results with great hope. It was very difficult to study for the admission test. I broke down in frustration of failure.



IMG_20210817_123328.jpg


Frustrated with the failure, I felt very humiliated and ashamed of what I was saying at the time. Everyone in the house was trying to motivate me in different ways, telling me to try again. I took the admission test at Sahrawardy College, Pirojpur, where I got a chance at the subject management of my choice. And there I completed the honors.
If he had hoped to get to varsity. That hope remained in his mind.

Now that I've finished the Honors Masters, I still have hope.

-Truman Capote quotes about failure.
"Failure is the service that gives the taste of success"

This was a failure in my life.Which teaches life a lot.

🌺Thank yo all🌺

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82