Day: 129 | Top post topic - Tree plantation 🌴 . My tree planting post.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hi everyone, How are you all?Hope everybody is well.Trees are man's best friend.Trees give us a complete supply of oxygen.So I like to plant trees.And want to be friends with the tree.So I will pick up the remaining four behind the leaves and plant them elsewhere.
Tree planting and care program.To maintain the balance of the environment, a country needs 25% of the total forest area.The amount of forest land in Bangladesh is much more than required. To protect the environment, forest resources and increase agricultural production, planting trees need to be taken care of.In this case Union Parishad plays some important role.
IMG_20200927_160723.jpg
First I collected four from my backyard.We must be careful to separate from the four soils.
IMG_20200927_161349.jpg
After that I made a nice hole in the ground.I have made small holes for planting small seedlings.After that I put the seedling well in the hole.
IMG_20200927_161424.jpg
After placing in four holes, I filled the gaps with soil.The soil must have crumbled.Thus the four are fully planted.
IMG_20200927_161535.jpg
Except at the end of planting I gave the water needed to moisten the soil.Because first the seedling needs water to freshen up.
IMG_20200927_161546.jpg
I love trees.I will definitely take care of it a lot.I think it will definitely benefit me one day.
Thanks for reading my post.

thanks @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 @steem-bangladesh.

#bangladesh


#bd-treeplantation

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আম গাছের উপকারিতা অনেক।

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

ভাই এটা লেবু গাছ না কি আম গাছ

 3 years ago 

Good work bro. Planting tree is good for our nature. I have a little suggestion for you, use markdowns in your post, than your post will look better.

 3 years ago 

অসাধারন হয়েছে ভাই।

Nice

 3 years ago 

nice work

 3 years ago 

keep it up your work

আপনার বৃক্ষরোপণ টি খুবি সুন্দর হয়েছে।
আম খুবই ভালো একটা ফল তাই এই আম গাছ আমাদের রোপন করা দরকার।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48