Betterlife|| The diary game || 21/01/2021

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

ASSHALAMUALAYKUM,
Today is Thursday, January 21-1-21

Hello friend how are you all. Share what I thought I did this morning with my favorite site steemit Friend and the first time I turned on my laptop in the office in the morning I turned on my laptop and took a picture and I did the work I have in my morning office.

20210121_131944.jpg
Location: https://w3w.co/tiles.brownish.noted

In fact, I work a little bit in my office every day and go out of the house. I usually have a lot of work outside, so I have to think about my work outside, but I have some work in the office that I have to do every day. Sometimes there is more work, so on the day when I have more work, I stay in the office for a long time. On the day when I have more work outside, I spend more time outside.

20210121_170033.jpg
Location: https://w3w.co/extremes.buzzing.windmill

Then in the afternoon I went out to work outside. I met different people doing different things outside. Then I talked to them differently. In fact, talking to people. My main job is to introduce people to me. After working outside for a long time, I came to the office. I took some rest, then I washed my face, then I washed my hands and face, then I ate my lunch, then I turned on the laptop, then I took a selfie and I will share it with you.

20210121_164828.jpg
Location: https://w3w.co/differ.scratches.resort

When I came to the office and finished my lunch, I made a tea and ate it myself because I felt that my body was not feeling well. I wanted to do something. I share a picture with you. I love steemit site a lot. I've been involved with it for a long time. In fact, I cut it like this every day. I do my regular work every day. Then I eat and drink as a rule. I mean, come home in the evening

20210121_165300.jpg
Location: https://w3w.co/differ.scratches.resort

I love to eat tea but I love it a lot I feel bad if I don't drink one of my daily necessities so I drink tea at least three to four times a day I drink more tea when I am out I drink a little less tea at home because I have less The family eats a little less and if I eat more they don't let me eat but I love to have a little tea before going to bed and I eat sometimes I hope you all have a little tea before you go to sleep then sleep better Dev might go home from 8 to 9:00 pm so everyone stay .

Be well, my dear friends

CC @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

GOOD BYE

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83